Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.9

( 922 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5rating 3.25rating 3.25
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999975/5rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 minutes ago

Reviews


KT
Kelly T.
Pico Rivera, CA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2019
repair again by guarantee
Thank you for all

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/18/2019
scream and laugh to my wish.
they do very good repair but we better to check what part they did.
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 06/04/2019

mr Tanaka we took care of ur prbblem at no cost took ur frame out to wash it , i think i did evey thing i could to plesse you need yet u not satified i get two star i would like to chage that plz


RA
Reda A.
California
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Reda said he has not been contacted by a manager or anyone. He will not recommend this business to anyone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Reda said he was told that they would not charge him to inspect his vehicle and they will only give him the amount of what it was going to cost and he could decide if he wanted to get the service done there or not. When he went there with his vehicle they ended up charging him anyway. They were also going to charge him $900 to change a part in his vehicle and the gentleman who he was working with said he is not sure if it was going to fix the problem. He ended up wanting to take his vehicle elsewhere due to not being 100 percent sure the repair he needed to get was going to resolve the issue. He said he did not feel comfortable with them working on his vehicle. The gentleman then informed him that he is going to need to charge him for the diagnostic. He ended up filing a complaint as he was not satisfied with the fact he was given misinformation about being charged.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 09/25/2017

Sorry to hear about the matter , how ever we also charge for our diagnosis specialy using our pro tools to find the problem, you had a worker of your company which not an auto tech worked on your  you took a chance thats one, your replaced your fuel pump with an after market one thats a mistake , it sounded your were disaponted at part not at my service i offered / ask to remove the tank to complete our diagnosis you declied to do so -i would not know what or why would say they told me they charge for diagnosis who will do that at charge , my advice to you have a cert, shop or tech to work on such matter again sorry to hear that you were not happy -i hope you understand i needs to get paid for my service as you want for your self as well. thanks


MA
Mario A.
Pico Rivera, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2015
John . Said it's resove
I have no problem with the work they done

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/20/2015
The work on my jeep and cars is great
The work on my jeep is fine. I'm here now
Because things were missing out of my jeep
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 08/21/2015

iam sorry that happen but i could insure you it did not happen in my shop i looked a camara to back my word , we have a great stuff that will never happen here and as as good customer that u are i would like to offer u a free oil change


SM
SONIA M.
Whittier, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/25/2013
Costly rates
John provided a second smog check and my car passed. The diagnostic fee was high.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/25/2013
Ripoff
Went for smog check, the car failed miserably. I was told that I would have to spend $90.00 for "diagnostics." took the vehicle to another smog provider and was told what part to replace - a simple honest answer. fixed the problem and it passed. BEWARE of this shop.
John S. from Pico Rivera Auto Clinic responded on 08/26/2013

Hi sonia ur car had failed m it has 200, 000 miles we offered u a diagnostic check that u declined u went else where and got it fix , we stand behined our retest u got a free retest mike brought in  u passed the smog now u putting this why i was always giving u a good service , iam sorry that i failed to fix it , i would not mean i bad man, i think last time when u had a problem we were more than honest so plz go back and resocre us on this , and ask mike how we took care of him


PB
PAUL B.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Servic Friendliness Fair Priceing
No matter when I come by Auto Clinic steps up. Always ready to assist & reasonable pricing.
Complete confidence when going there.

LG
Luis G.
California
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Luis said the business provided the best service and it has the best mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
Sydney Lynn L.
Pico Rivera, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Pico Rivera Auto Clinic
John and his mechanics are the best in town.

JM
JAMES M.
Downey, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
The personal service!
It's always great to deal with Pico Rivera Auto Clinic. All my issues will be taken by the staff. They work on my car as if were their own, you can't beat that anywhere.

YR
Yesenia R.
Pico Rivera, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Yesenia said the service was amazing and quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Montebello, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019
Great service. Fair prices. Nice people.
John and his staff are always friendly, attentive and professional. I discovered this place almost by accident and am now a regular. With I’d found them years ago.

IR
Irma R.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Great customer service
John was very good explaining what the problem seems to be in my car, come out with the right and proper solution.

BB
Blas B.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Excellent mechanic service
Pico Rivera Auto Clinic provides an exceptional customer service, professionalism, and high ethics in providing auto mechanical services. If you are looking for quality work this is the place, and quality matters a lot in this aggressive environment with plenty of shortcomings.

KA
kristofer A.
Montebello, CA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Service
Service is great. Car was ready as promised.

LC
Lisa C.
Montebello, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019
The best service
Wonderful true honest business finally , everyone should try the place

AP
Alejandra P.
California
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Alejandra said the service was quick It was done in ten or fifteen minutes. The owner and staff were very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Montebello, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Pico Rivera Great Auto Mechanic Shop
Each time I bring my car in I get honest and reliable service. John offers excellent customer service, good quality repairs and AAA service guaranteed.

XC
Xavir C.
California
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Xavir said he went to this business for an oil change and would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2019
Provide an immediate attention to serve their customers
Quickly your problem is identified

TL
Tiffany L.
Monterey Park, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Tiffany said the business was very proactive about calling her back about the status of her vehicle. She said she was very appreciative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jamie M.
California
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said it was nice. They are some honest nice people there. He was very impressed. They are very polite. They are really honest, really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.