Pittsford Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(189 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


MJ
Mr./Ms. J.
Pittsford, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
Auto repair
They are approachable, knowledgeable and reliable. I trust them completely to service and maintain my vehicle.

DO
Dan O.
Rochester, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015 Category: Service
Dan said this business did everything they promised and they handled it very well.

KB
Ken B.
Pittsford, NY
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said the service is good and they are honest. The price is reasonable.

JG
JAMES G.
Pittsford, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015
Availability and Great Service
Craig and his crew are always responsive to my request for service, know my auto and what is needed to keep it in good shape. A great, dependable and convenient place!

RC
RICK C.
Fairport, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015
Craig...He truly cares
I've been taking my cars to Craig for about 10 years now and have referred many friends. They always come back to me and tell me how pleased they are and how Craig is always "honest" with them saving them significant amounts of money compared to other garages. I am not one to give reviews, but feel compelled to because of how great these guys are!

DS
Danielle S.
Pittsford, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Danielle said they are very honest and very accommodating. She has already recommended them as well.

WW
Warren W.
Avon, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Warren said he was in a real fix, and without hesitation, the business got his repairs done in a timely manner.

LS
LARRY S.
Pittsford, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015
My service experience
This is a small shop that offers great personal service at fair prices. I trust the term at Pittsford Automotive to do a good job.

GD
Greg D.
Rochester, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Greg said he has always had good service and he was also very happy with the tires.

BC
Betty C.
New York
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015 Category: Service
Betty said this business is fantastic. They are easy to work with.

HK
Hannah K.
New York
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Hannah said this business was very efficient. They had her vehicle ready within a reasonable time frame and for a reasonable price.

LM
LEWIS M.
Pittsford, NY
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015
Trustworthy
I was made aware of Pittsford Automotive by a close friend and had them do extensive work on my son’s car. I quickly found Craig and his team to be honest and trustworthy and working in the best interest of their customer. As such, I have been going back ever since.

TT
Tim T.
East Rochester, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015 Category: Service
Tim said Craig is a wonderful mechanic. He is honest and he already recommends them to others.

AS
Amy S.
Rochester, NY
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015 Category: Service
Amy said this business was able to get her in fast and they fixed the problem within an hour and a half.

RD
ROBERT D.
Rochester, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015
great service -
honest and fair price

Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 189 in total