Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(626 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DH
Dan H.
Liverpool, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the business provided very good service. He added it was a great place to get a vehicle repaired at an honest price. However, he said it took a little longer for the repairs because of a parts delay.

GD
Gary D.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Honest work
We are happy with our recent service visit. They gave us an honest appraisal of what was needed to be done without trying to upsell on things we don't need. We appreciate that.

CP
Chris and Patti P.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
John and his guys are very knowledgeable, friendly, reliable!!!
I’ve been going to Plonys for at least 10 yrs. I’ve NEVER had any issues with any type of Service preformed on my family’s vehicles.

DP
Doreen P.
Camillus, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
This repair shop is fabulous!
Very efficient and reasonably priced! I trust this shop completely.

DP
Doreen P.
Camillus, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Excellent service.. extremely qualified ...
Excellent service. Technicians are extremely qualified.

CL
Cheryl L.
Cicero, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
polite and courtous
First time I brought my car here. Was pleased with the service and will bring it in again.

GD
Gary D.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Customer service
Hello,
Because of my work schedule, my daughter had to take the car in for service.
She was treated with respect and wasn't steered to unnecessary repairs.
I appreciate that I can trust Plonys.
Thanks, GD

CH
Cindy H.
Cicero, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said that she trusted the place and felt secure in their opinions, they were honest, saved her money and didn't up sell anything.

MS
Mark S.
Cicero, NY
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that the place was fair and honest.

Verified Customer
Central Square, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Anonymous
My car needed new tires - all work was completed in a timely manner; tires were ordered through Plony's at a good price; work was scheduled and completed in less than a day. Every one was polite, friendly. My car is quieter and has a much smoother ride!! Thank you!!

DB
Dale B.
Cicero, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the price was right and the service was done on time.

GF
Gaetano and Judy F.
Cicero, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Reliable Service
Easy service scheduling. On time service. Job done right the first time. What more could you ask for? I have been using Plony Service for years and have never regretted it.

IE
Irma E.
Cicero, NY
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Irma said she would recommend the business for service.

JC
Jon C.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Consistent, honest service
Service charges are always conveyed specifically. Detailed checklist of vehicle condition is reviewed by mechanic with suggestions, but not pressure, for future maintenance. Friendly and clean waiting area.

DR
Debbie R.
North Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
The staff.
Had a great experience with getting my car fixed.everyone is friendly.quick service. Always gives me a call when done.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 626 in total