Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(328 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PF
Paul F.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
They did exactly what they said they would for the price they said it would cost
I am impressed with the professionalism of staff, quality of service, cost of goods and labor, high standard of workmanship, and quick turnaround. Polmanteer Auto has definitely earned my trust and respect, and will be my go-to shop for auto matters.

RV
Rich V.
Penn Yan, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Excellent Service
Would highly recommend this auto repair service.
I called for a tow and they were very courteous and responded very quickly. They quickly determined what the problem was and took care of it. They are a very ethical business, very reasonable repair rates and very customer friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this business if you are in need of a tow or auto repairs.

CS
Chad S.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Service!
Always provide great, fast and professional service! Couldn’t ask for a better place to do your business...

DB
Don B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Fast Service
When I need an oil change, service is quick and efficient and I’m back on the road in no time at all.

TC
Tim C.
Geneva, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they are upfront and the customer service is excellent.

BF
Bill F.
Penn Yan, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Excellent service!!!
Gavin and his staff go above and beyond for their customers.

CE
Chih E.
Penn Yan, NY
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said she and her husband support the small town businesses that they know and trust. The technicians are wonderful.

DW
Doris W.
Penn Yan, NY
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Doris said the staff were very considerate. She appreciated them.

MS
Monica S.
Prattsburgh, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Appreciate the Communication
I am new to using Polmanteer Auto Service Center. They stayed In touch with me as the worked in my car. Grateful.

BF
Bob & Nick F.
Penn Yan, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
People and Service
The best service around

LW
Les W.
New York
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Wanda. She said the staff are good people always providing good service.

RF
Roger F.
Penn Yan, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Today service
Today’s service prompt & courteous. No wait time & price right

DH
David H.
Dundee, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Polmanteer auto service
Very honest, fast , polite and definitely will use their garage again!!!

TD
Tomas D.
Himrod, NY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Always good
Good mechanics, get the job done right.

Verified Customer
Dundee, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Excellent Service and Price
The team at Polmanteer’s is always friendly, do excellent work and are very fairly priced. I highly recommend and will always take my vehicle to them