Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(328 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lee S.
Penn Yan, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Good competent service
Walked.in without an appointment to get my car inspected
They took me right away and I was on my way in half an hour
I was very pleased

Verified Customer
Penn Yan, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Best service ever
Top notch service and beautiful shop

BF
Bill F.
Penn Yan, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Great service!
I have had several jobs done with professional service and follow up after service! Thanks to Jimmy and Gavin!

JD
Joanne D.
Penn Yan, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great friendly business !
Pleasant staff. Efficient prompt service

OJ
Ozzy J.
Penn Yan, NY
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great service
They were great, kept me informed of any changes that could affect the cost of repairs and provided excellent service.

FM
Frederico M.
Penn Yan, NY
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Frederico said this business is very courteous, quick and very good at their job.

DN
Dave N.
New York
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he recommends this business.

MS
Monica S.
Prattsburgh, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Quick fix
Grateful for the quick service

Verified Customer
Penn Yan, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Fast Service
Even though it’s a busy place, they immediately found time to service my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Penn Yan, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Towed car flat tire
Fixed my exhusbands car really good thanks for being there when he needs help you guys have been there for the both of us when we need help

AW
Arlene W.
Rochester, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020
Nice place on the hill
Good customer service.

TJ
Tammy J.
Branchport, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Finally Peace of Mind
I’ve finally found a place to go where I don’t feel taken advantage of or that someone is telling me I need more then I actually need. You guys are great. I no longer have so much stress when it comes to having work done on my car. Thank you so very much!!

DP
Donna P.
Penn Yan, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great Service
I have never been disappointed with the service.

LS
Leona S.
Penn Yan, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jessie. He said he loves this business, the employees are very good to him and he's been a customer for many years.

RS
Richard S.
Penn Yan, NY
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Richard said that he brought his vehicle in on the last day of the month at 4:15 p.m. and the business closes at 5:00 p.m. The staff did an oil change and found out that the oil he was using was too expensive. They did a good job and he was pleased.