Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(609 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AP
ANGELA P.
Portland, ME
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Couldn’t be happier
I had my car serviced by a dealership for a while. Service deteriorated while costs increased. I stopped in to get an estimate from Portland Motor Sales for some scheduled work and their price was $700 less. $700! I’m thrilled with them. You will be too.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Angela, thanks for giving us a shot at your busines, we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thansk so much! 


SR
SARA R.
Portland, ME
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Amazing business!
Amazing customer service and willingness to fit me in at a moment's notice! I work early hours and they are always there to help in any weather at any time. Just the best!
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Sara we appreciate your business


CD
Chris D.
Portland, ME
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business was on time, polite and also honest.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thank You Chris


AB
ANN B.
Scarborough, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Customer Service
I have complete faith in the staff at PMS... My recent steering issue with my Volvo was diagnosed and corrected promptly....
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Ann, we appreciate your business and loyalty.


DL
DEBRA L.
Portland, ME
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Friendly, exceptional and affordable service!
Highly recommend Portland Motor Sales for Volvo service. Fast and efficient at a fraction of the cost of dealership. Very professional and knowledgeable crew.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Debra!


LB
LISA B.
Portland, ME
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great service. Great place
I always feel like a Jeff and staff are work very efficiently and collaboratively. I appreciate their honest and advice
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thansk Lisa. We apprecaite the business and your loyalty


Verified Customer
Falmouth, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Friendly and honest!
These guys are great at taking care of us. Whenever my daughter has a problem with her car they offer to take a look right away so see if it’s something that can wait or not. They also a good at telling us what has to be repaired right away vs what can wait a bit which is really appreciated.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Its what we do! Thank you so much!


KK
Kevin K.
Maine
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was very good.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks we appreciate it!


LS
Liz S.
Portland, ME
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Liz said this business is really great.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Liz thank you! We value and appreciate you as a customer! Have a great holiday season!


RS
Ralph S.
Maine
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said he was very happy with the excellent service and they treated him well.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Ralph! 


BC
BEN C.
Portland, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Excellent service as always
The whole crew at Portland Motor Sales continue to be great. They have serviced many cars for me and I have no reason to look elsewhere.
Jason W. from Portland Motor Sales responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Ben! We appreciate the kind word and apprecaite your business!


TM
TOM M.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great work, thanks guys...
As always, great service....

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Very helpful!
Always very helpful and courteous! Great auto shop

CM
CHARLES M.
Falmouth, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Awesome response and sticking to the basics on an old Vplvo
Great service by Jeff and team. Sticking to basics and keeping me safe in an old Volvo.
A custoner's garage.
Charlie March

BP
Ben P.
Maine
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Ben said this business has great people that do a good job.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 609 in total