Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(786 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


BA
Brian A.
Maine
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the gentleman that owns the business is very fair and he is satisfied with the service he has received.

KM
Kent M.
Maine
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Kent said the business provided great service and they were timely.

CP
CHRIS P.
Portland, ME
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016
Trusted Team
Knowledgeable, thorough, innovative (all this online communication, wow!) and never recommends work I don't really need. My only wish would be for lower prices! I can get a cheapie oil change a lot of places, but I never trust them as much as Portland Motor Sales so I guess I'm paying for peace of mind.

TG
TERESA G.
Scarborough, ME
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016
Great service
They tell you when something can wait, which to me shows their honesty. They get me in quick and communicate well when my car is there. Nice people, I am very happy with their service!

KS
Kim S.
Maine
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Kim said the customer service at this business was great, and the employees were very considerate of cost and pricing.

LJ
Lisa J.
Maine
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said this business is super trustworthy and are always really accommodating even on short notice.

JS
JERE S.
Westbrook, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Great Fast Service
Jason and his team work to get your car in and out efficiently

GB
Greg B.
Portland, ME
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Greg said he has been going to this business for years and he would recommend them to other people.

RB
Robert B.
Portland, ME
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Robert said this business did what they said they would do. They were on time and they charged a reasonable price. They did a good job and he likes doing business with them.

BK
BRUCE K.
Portland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Service
Jason and his team have always come through for me and my car. It never fails. My car always breaks down on the weekends. Jason team always finds a way to get me back on the road that day. Bruce

JG
James G.
Maine
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016 Category: Service
James said they are knowledgeable and convenient. He takes good care of his customers.

PM
Paul M.
Maine
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016 Category: Service
Paul said they did a great job on replacing the radiator of his vehicle.

JR
JENNY R.
Portland, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015
I trust the PMS team completely
I am so grateful to have a garage I can trust as much as I trust the team at PMS

NH
Nancy H.
Peaks Island, ME
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said this business is explanatory and they communicated with her very well. She appreciated the service she got from this business.

BT
Becky T.
North Yarmouth, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Becky said the business was very good and they took care of what she needed.

Displaying Review 766 - 780 of 786 in total