Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(457 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Excellence achieved
We use Precision all the time for business and personal maintenance. Mike and the crew always do a good job. I've never had a bad experience here. I have several friends who know about cars (I don't) and they've never said that Precision does poor or unnecessary work. Thank you, Mike, you're shop is the best around!

CT
CHRISTINE T.
Linn Creek, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent Service
I have always received excellent service at your shop. Everyone is always courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend your shop to all my friends.

JF
JOANN F.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Brakes & New Tires on 11 Colorado w/5.3 engine. Sweet
Read Title. Only Precision works on our vehicles. Recomend them often.
When you get an inspection and inspector says your car needs work, GET A SECOND OPINION.
I know.

JR
JIM R.
Lake Ozark, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Breaks and oil change.
It's great that you can work around our schedule. The mail must go out!!!

KM
KEITH M.
Osage Beach, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
great service
been using these guys for over 20 years with no problems

RH
RICHARD H.
Osage Beach, MO
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Extremely satisfied after 25 years
Hi Mike:

Your men always do a good job. Been going to you for 25 years and always extremely satisfied. Merry Christmas to you and your team.
Rich Haag

JR
JIM R.
Lake Ozark, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Fixed 2 big things on Jeep.
So an annoying ABS light was telling us something wrong and a squeaky fan belt too. Thanks guys!

JR
JIM R.
Lake Ozark, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Inspection
Great inspection. Fair price and done in a timely manor.

GM
GARY M.
Osage Beach, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Gary Mayfield
Honest and fair service.

RH
ROBERT H.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
courteous and reliable service
I normally take care of oil changes myself , but anything else is done at Precision Auto. Mike and the guys are the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

JF
JOANN F.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Oil change
Always good experience

LK
LINDA K.
Osage Beach, MO
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Love this place...
I always have a good experience at Precision. Fair pricing and vehicle is always fixed the first time.

JB
JON B.
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Odyssey
Precision always takes good care of our Odyssey. At almost 200,000 miles we are still rolling on in our Honda. We use Precision and will continue to do so.

KK
KAREN K.
Osage Beach, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
oil change
Always friendly, fast and good

Thank you

JR
JIM R.
Village Of Four Seasons, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
oil change
wonderful work. Checked out tires and gave me a price for tires I'll be getting next month.