Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(455 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


KF
Kevin F.
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2013 Category: Service
Kevin said this business does great work. He said everyone is very friendly.

CK
CINDY K.
Camdenton, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2013
They got me in & out quickly at a cost I could afford.
They work hard to get me in & out quickly with as little cost as possible. I trust their expertise.

RW
RUDY W.
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2013
saturn
excellent service

BH
BOB H.
Osage Beach, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2013
The full service idea.
Of course you change out the tire and did the oil change, but the tpms light turn off and the mud flap reattach was the real part of truly full service. Thanks.

BR
BOB R.
Osage Beach, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2013
Thank you!
Thank you again for taking care of our vehicles! It's nice to know when we take our vehicles to Precision they always take care of us. Honesty, Integrity & Professionalism!

AF
Audrey F.
Missouri
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2013 Category: Service
Audrey said the service was just fine at this business. She mentioned they were very honest, reliable, and nice people to work with.

DS
David S.
Missouri
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2013 Category: Service
David said they took care of everything. It was a good experience.

JD
James D.
Missouri
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2013 Category: Service
James said he has been going to this business for years and they always do a good job.

MG
Mark G.
Missouri
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2013 Category: Service
Mark said they did more than the minimum. They always have done a good job.

KJ
Kathy J.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2013 Category: Service
Kathy said she has always used the business.

JT
Jack T.
Missouri
Saturn LS2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Jack said he is happy with their service.

DH
Don H.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Phyllis. She said they do everything good. They are also very courteous and kind.

JJ
Johnny J.
Missouri
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Johnny said they were courteous, professional, helpful and trustworthy.

LC
Larry C.
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2013
Consistently great service
I've been a customer since 1994. No one in the lake area has serviced or repaired my car but Precision. When you go to the best, why go to the rest. The word Precision says it all.

LS
Larry S.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2013 Category: Service
Larry said the business had good service, a good price, and were dependable.