Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

349 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mary A.
Riverside, CA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mary said they were very customer service oriented. They're really good. She really appreciates them for getting her in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
Mike W.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he liked the service, and the staff did a good job. Yogi made things very clear, he knew what he was doing and he appreciated that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

XV
Xoe V.
California
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Xoe said the business is amazing. The people were very nice, he has no complaints and the work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
MARNEY P.
Riverside, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Great Service
Thank you so much for listening to my concerns and addressing them. Always great service!

KS
KIMBERLIE S.
Corona, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
Best import maintenance in town
Michael is the best. Always takes care of my car and any questions I may have. I can always feel confident bringing my vehicles in for service. Been going here for several years and won’t go anywhere else.

LR
LAURA R.
Corona, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/13/2018
Ok
Not happy overcharged for brake pads , rotors should have been included at this price of course brakes are squeekin

DJ
Darryl J.
Corona, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Darryl said he's been doing business with this facility for years. The owner does good work and is a nice guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HP
Hiren P.
Corona, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Hiren said this business is always on time. What ever they tell him , they do it .
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FC
Frans C.
Norco, CA
Mercedes-Benz S420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Frans said everything was done right the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CK
Courtney K.
California
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Courtney said the customer service and quality of the work is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Sami C.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Sami said the customer service is very good. The smog check prices are too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SD
Saksiri D.
Corona, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Saksiri said they do their job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OM
OSCAR M.
Chino, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Oil change
Service always great, they did a Oil change on C300 they finish on time for me to pick up my daugther from School, thank you All.

JM
John M.
Corona, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
John said the service was fine. The employees were wonderful and they've been a great provider of services.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NR
Nazareth R.
California
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Nazareth said the staff at this business were amazing and they took care of it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Nazareth said the business has quoted him one price for service and then would contact him with a completely different, higher price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael K. from Precision Import Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2018

Good morning, We do apologize about the inconvenience this may have caused, we are always aiming to improve our staff here in getting acurate infomation for our clients. Unfortunately we failed in getting the exact model of your vehicle over the phone thus resulting in inaccurate estimates. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will let us know if there is anything we can do to keep you as a valuable client thank you. 


EM
Emmanuel M.
Corona, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Emmanuel said the business is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
CYNTHIA G.
Riverside, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Good service
Good service try and get you right in and out when your waiting

DM
Daniel M.
Corona, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said he is happy with the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
AL R.
Corona, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Very Honest and reputable place .
Found precision 2 years ago, and they have been nothing but appropriate and on top of the Game. Nice to have found a great shop to service the needs of-my BMW, which is very important to me.

SF
Stephen F.
California
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said when he called for an appointment, he thought he was calling a different business. The calls were being re-routed to this business. They didn't say who they were. He didn't realize the business he was trying to get in touch with was no longer in operation. When he did go for his appointment he went to the location that he thought the old business would be at. Upon arrival, he saw that the other business had been shut down. When speaking on the phone, the employee gave no indication that he should come to a different address. He called them and they let him know where to bring the vehicle. He came in and told the employees that he needed the work to be done by Monday. This was on Thursday morning. They called him around 3:30PM on Friday to say his vehicle was done. He thought it would be done sooner. He wasn't able to get it on Friday because of heavy traffic. He thought he would be able to get it over the weekend but the business was closed. He picked it up on Monday morning. He was frustrated because he asked the employees to unclog his windshield wipers but they were still clogged. He was, also, told that when he came in, he could talk with Michael about lowering the price of the estimate. When he got the paperwork, he noticed there wasn't any discount. No one said anything until he brought it up. The employee told him they had already done everything they could. He said there was a lot of confusion and frustration. They should have stated the name of the business, right away. They should have been more specific and provided more clarity. They had poor customer service. He wouldn't recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael K. from Precision Import Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2018

Good morning sir, we apologize about the confusion and semmingly lack of communication on certain things. We appreciate your feedback and we will work hard to improve in these areas. If there is anyay we can get a second chance to prove to you our services are top notch we would greatly appreciate it. Please give me a call, Michael at 951-734-0110, Thank you 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 349 in total