Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(634 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


FO
Flossie O.
Weymouth, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Flossie said that the place was polite, did everything she asked and she had no complaints.

Verified Customer
Marshfield, MA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Auto Repair
Great service!

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Professional and the repairs are done as promised
Repairs are completed as promised. On time

TC
THOMAS C.
Quincy, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Honest and helpful
They helped me alot to figure out what other things needed to be done to improve the life of my car. I have an old clunker so the help is appreciated!! Helpful, quick service, reasonable prices too

BF
BRENDAN F.
Duxbury, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Fixed right the first time.
Dean and his staff always do a fantastic,honest and complete job.I take all four of my family’s vehicles here and I am always satisfied.Been going to Preffered now for about a dozen years.That should tell you how much I trust their work.

FP
FRANCESCA P.
Weymouth, MA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Awesome!
Dean is great, and quick! Definitely recommend

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
wonderful service
The lady that was there was so helpful and explained to me exactly what was happening with my car. They did a great job fixing the car.

MK
MARK K.
Braintree, MA
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Always a good experience, redux
This last visit was a routine oil change, but it was done by a real mechanic, not some guy (impersonal pronoun) who passed on the Navy because he didn't the rating he wanted.

These guys are always good, solid, honest, professional mechanics

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
We love Preferred!
We’ve been loyal customers of Dean’s for 15 years and will not go anywhere else! He and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable, and their work is wonderful. Dean has helped us out in several tough situations, he is as loyal to his customers as they are to him. Thanks Dean!

RB
RAY B.
Weymouth, MA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
The immediate attention given to me when I arrive for service
I was overall satisfied with the service and the quickness of its completion.

VG
Valerie G.
Rockland, MA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Valerie said she has been coming to this business for about 25 years.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great Deal No complaints
See title.

TP
TERI P.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Honest & reliable
Dean and his team alway doa great job!

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Safety first!
Dean and his team always do a great job keeping our cars safe and running! Prices are great too.

AG
AL G.
Weymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Quality service
Great customer service quality work