Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(215 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CB
CHRISTIAN B.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2015
Stayed 30 minutes after close to repair my tire
My moms car needed a new tire before driving to Las Vegas. Evan stayed after close to order and install the new tire so she could leave at 5am the next day.
Thanks y'all

CB
CHRISTIAN B.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015
Quality work, supporting small business
I bought a 2006 used vehicle. First thing I did was take it to Premier to have them go through it. It's good piece of mind to know they have gone through it and given it a green light.

BG
BEN G.
Salt Lake City, UT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015
Beyond AMAZING service!
I made the mistake of taking this car to another shop for a major repair a few months ago only to find out they didn't do what they charged me for. The staff at Premier was empathetic to my situation, not only did they tell me everything 100% honest and true, but they helped me figure out a plan to get the repairs I had to have done on a tight budget. I will never trust my vehicles to anyone else again! I am a customer for life!

CB
CHRISTIAN B.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015
Great customer service and pricing
These guys have been servicing my fleet vehicles for 5 years now with amazing quality pricing and knowledge, only place to go

CM
Chris M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business provided good service. The service took over a week but it was explained it would take awhile.

DH
Dacoda H.
West Jordan, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Dacoda said the overall experience was really good.

EZ
Emir Z.
Utah
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Emir said this business was friendly and they answered all of his questions.

TO
Tom O.
Salt Lake City, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Tom said the business did what they said they were going to do. The price was reasonable and everything was great.

TE
Tory E.
Tooele, UT
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2015 Category: Service
Tory said the service was provided within reasonable time.

JC
John C.
Utah
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/08/2015 Category: Service
John said they didn't do anything. The person actually argued with him on the time that it took. It took two days to do the service and they didn't do anything to resolve the service light being on. He would still recommend them.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/08/2015 Category: Service
John said the business took two days to get to his vehicle and then they did not do anything but change the fluids.
Brock B., owner from Premier Complete Auto Care responded on 07/09/2015

John Thank you very much for your reveiw i am very sorry you had a bad experience. I know when you dropped your car off it was later evening and we got to it the next day and let you know what was going on with it and we needed to try the correct fluid before anything and you were ok with that and you knew that may not fix the issue you had, Please let us know if it has fixed it or not ,

Brock Besner
Owner
801-966-4560


BE
BROOKES E.
Clearfield, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015
The ONLY Mechanic I Trust!
I always get A+ Service and the staff is always awesome and pleasant to work with.

JP
Jason P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015 Category: Service
Jason said he felt the business had good service. They were not trying to play tricks on him.

BS
Bret S.
Salt Lake City, UT
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015 Category: Service
Bret said that the staff was very friendly and that they let him know what was going on with his vehicle. When his vehicle needed additional repairs, the staff let him know, and he was very pleased with their work.

CT
Corrine T.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
Highly Recommend!
Brock and his team are thorough, quickly and accurately diagnose, and are honest. Great customer service! I've been a customer for quite a while and they are the only shop I trust! Highly recommend Premier!

AA
Adrian A.
Ogden, UT
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015 Category: Service
Adrian said the service provided by this business was good. They are the best at what they do.