ReScore Reviews™ (3)
John Thank you for your feedback, When you left with the car you seemed very happy, You were sent to us from another shop you were at we tried to get you in as soon as we could, In the mean time we kept your car stored inside the entire time , We had called and told you we fixed your issue with the car rrunning rough and you wanted us to look at the turn signals and the brake lights we fixed both your issues there , we could not find anything wrong at the time with your ignition tumbler. I am very sorry you were not happy with your service i will try and call you and talk to you to find out more, thank you JohnBrock Besner
Wendel Thank you for your Feedback, Evan had called you and kept you updated the entire time on your car, We told you it needed plugs because they were fouled very bad from a bad rich condition, We found the rich condition was due to a bad coolant temp sensor that was stuck at -40 degrees we fixed that issue and then we were able to diag the car once it was back in correct condition, We then told you it needed a fuel pump we sold you the fuel pump for $102 and told you labor was $450 you then told us you were going to cut a hole in the floor board to do it We dont do that kind of work so we were not willing to do that for you , Im sorry you had a bad experience we try and make sure all of our custers are very happy as you can see by our feedback. Please call if we can help you with anything elseBrock Besner
They finished the work on time and it was a great service.