Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(318 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DT
DAVE T.
West Jordan, UT
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Best shop and team
Great attentive team, always professional and helpful.

JH
JOHN H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Price and customer service
I have bought thousands of dollars worth of parts for my mustangs and now my father in law is buying from here now for his challenger. There must be 100 years of knowledge in mechanics that work here.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Fantastic service
These guys overdelivered. Truck was done earlier than expected and job done professionally and completely.

JD
JORDYN D.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Amazing customer service
I appreciate how quick and efficient they are with their work. They are very open with communication, and really listened to my needs. Their prices are very reasonable! The staff is super friendly! They make you feel like part of the family!

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Excellent work at affordable prices
They are attentive and care about you not your money. You’re happy to give them your money because, they are great at what they do.

JR
Justin R.
Sandy, UT
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the service was good.

SB
SHAUN B.
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Best Shop in Utah!
ALEC is number 1. I have dealt with Brock since the 90’s when he was a kid. Knows his shit!

JM
JON M.
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Professional Service provider
These guys are not just parts changers, they know how to fix cars, make recommended repairs, and do performance mods I loved the communication, and results. Great Job

SB
SAMIE B.
Ogden, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
A shop that you can trust for a quality work
I installed most of my parts at Premium and was always happy with their job. They are really good at what they do.

MZ
MAX Z.
Hyrum, UT
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Awesome customer service, and great pricing!
Ordered all of my aftermarket engine parts for my ls swapped Subaru Heath is awesome to deal with and gives you a great deal!

DC
DALE C.
West Jordan, UT
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Your staff are honest and look out for my best interests.
I have never had to worry about being told that I needed unnecessary work. All of the work has been done correctly too.

MC
MIKE C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Best deal I could find on expensive tires.
Brocks first quote was the best deal I could find anywhere. Good group of people. Tires were here in two days. Very pleased with their service.

VT
Vicky T.
Salt Lake City, UT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Vicky said that they are very good with service and the staff is friendly.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
High Quality Professional Work
Hands down best performance shop in the valley you will not regret taking your vehicle here

Verified Customer
Bryce, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Good place fast service
Great and fast service