Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(213 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TM
TONY M.
West Jordan, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2015
92 Chevy Pickup 5.7L
Ive been a customer for a while now of Premier Performance. Mainly had work done to my Lightning and F150. But latest visit I guess is that one time out of ten where you are let down. Brought turck in for a engine light. $700 dollars later problem still persists. Besides this last visit, they have been spot on, this last time was not a success.
Brock B., owner from Premier Complete Auto Care responded on 02/05/2015

Tony thank you for the Feedback, Last i Heard we had gotten you taken care of please let me know on this concern if it has not been rectified please , Thank you so much for your business over the years i want to make sure you are happy

Brock Besner
Owner
801-966-4560

CB
CHRISTIAN B.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015
Knowledge and customer service
I run a large fleet and they have taken care of our fleet for 6 years with no failure great company and personnel

JC
Jason C.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2014
Customer Service
Great customer service and prices. From mile to wild these guys can get it done. The have worked on my daily drivers and have been very happy with the service. They also built me 1 B.A.D drag car. You can't go wrong with these guys!

CB
Carl B.
Sandy, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said the business is excellent. The staff is super.

JA
Jon A.
West Jordan, UT
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014 Category: Service
Jon said this business took really good care of him. He said he was really happy with their service and what he paid for it.

MR
Michaelene R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2014 Category: Service
Michaelene said the service was average. She chose not to elaborate further.
Brock B., owner from Premier Complete Auto Care responded on 12/01/2014

Thank you for taking my Phone call today Michaelene, I appreciate the Feedback

Brock Besner
Owner
801-966-4560

JF
Jason f.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014
Amazing vast amount of knowlage
Great service,Had my Camaro at 2 different shops in the valley and they were the only ones who could fix it and didn't charge a arm and a leg like the other 2 that could not fix it

CW
Chris W.
West Jordan, UT
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Chris said this business did a really good job.

CH
Cody H.
Levan, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with LaurieJo. She said she was happy with their work and the vehicle works well now.

CS
CHERYL S.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014
Honest
I went in there after getting a $500 estimate from across the street not knowing if I need a alternator and or a battery. They tested my battery. And all they needed was a new battery. Done in 45 minutes thank you for saving me $350

JH
Jeff H.
Orem, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said they took his vehicle in quickly and got the job done.

DS
Dan S.
Utah
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2014 Category: Service
Dan said this business did a good job and they were quick.

RH
Ryan H.
Draper, UT
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2014 Category: Service
Ryan said this business was easy and they did a good job.

AJ
Alex J.
Kaysville, UT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
Alex said the business is great and is the only place he goes to since he got his license.

JD
Jacob D.
Spanish Fork, UT
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
Jacob said they are the best business out there.