Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(456 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RU
RICHARD U.
Hill Afb, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
The Best Performance Auto Shop in Utah
Premier has worked on my GT500 quite a few times. Their tune is spot on. They also fixed a throttlebody gasket issue I had in less than a day. The most important reasons I always take me car to them is they are very careful with it, and they are very easy to communicate with.

WR
WILLARD R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Starter Motor
Premier Auto is the Real-Deal:

Their customer service and quality assurance are far beyond the bar of any other repair shop.
They really do care about their customers and the quality of work they do on your vehicle.

If you want to pay lower prices and get your issues resolved, the first time, Premier Complete Auto Care would be the place for you.

Had a starter motor replaced on a 2006 Buick Lucerne.

CH
CHRIS H.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great group of guys!
The go to place for performance and racing parts. Excellent pricing and customer service.

AA
AUDREY A.
Midvale, UT
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
They fixed what the dealership couldn't
I'm so impressed with the fast accurate service.

AS
ANDREW S.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great guys, always friendly. Did great work
They gave great advice and recommendations on my mustang and got the job done in a reasonable time. Great quality work.

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quick Competent Service
They were efficient, friendly and competent.

SB
SENICA B.
Magna, UT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Fast and friendly service
This is my second time using this business for my car. Each time has been fast, immaculate clean up, and very friendly. It’s about a half hour drive for me and it’s worth it. I definitely recommend Premier Complete Auto Care for anyone.

AC
ANA C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great service
This is the second time I have been there. I went in to see what was wrong with my car. They checked it out and found the problem. They fixed it right then. I love the great service I get there.

JC
JAKE C.
West Jordan, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Technicians take pride in their work.
It is hard to find a shop that cares as much for your vehicle as you do. After some extensive tear downs on my Mustang it was difficult to tell the technicians at Premier were even in there. All wire routes, hoses etc were laid and tied back in the original locations.

Thank you Brock for assembling a great team!

KW
KRYSTI W.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Love this place!
So nice, never do anything to pressure sales. Always feel like they are being honest. Affordable and flexible with timing.

JB
JEREMY B.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great service
Great customer service.

JB
JASON B.
Riverton, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Custom Tune, Great Service
Premiere updated the custom tune for my Silverado with a cam and high stall converter. They completed it sooner than promised and the tune updates for the cam and converter were great. Very reasonable price for the expertise it requires to get tuning right. Their tuning expert Heath is very talented. The new shop on state street has a waiting area that is amazing and comfortable if you need to wait for your car.

DC
DARIO C.
Herriman, UT
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Awesome service
Premier always goes above and beyond to take care of their customers.

Verified Customer
American Fork, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great service
They took a while, but my truck turned out great

DS
DUSTIN S.
Bountiful, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
2018 Mustang
Came in for an alignment after putting lowering springs on my car. I specifically came here because of their experience with these cars and knew it would be done right. They got me in and out as fast as they could.