Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


ME
Michael E.
Mcallen, TX
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was very good.

RR
Rose R.
Mcallen, TX
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Awesome service
Everyone at the McAllen location was so very professional, friendly and honest. They explain everything so well. They had my car history from the Edinburg location available for their consideration as well. I highly recommend them- both locations in Edinburg and McAllen.

AH
Ayla H.
Mission, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Great customer service!
Was so nice over the phone and in person. Gave me a run down of my car and did so in an easy understandable way, and was patient when i had questions.

RW
Randy W.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Perfect
Didnt try to sell me extra crap, exactly what I want, super fast as well. Actually calls when they done. Will only go here from bow on. Dude in the front was super friendly as well, ive never seen an actually friendly person at a car shop in my life.

HP
Hortencia P.
Mcallen, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Israel. He said Olton the sales person kept them up to date on what was going on during the service and he appreciated this.

RV
Raul V.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Excellent place!
Took my vehicle there after AAA recommended them. Glad I did. Elton did a great job of keeping me posted on progress of repairs. Thank you Elton! Definitely my go to shop from now on.

CM
Celia M.
Mcallen, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Celia said this business has customer service that is excellent.

RE
Ricardo E.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
The best
Very impressed with the service I was provided

JS
James S.
Austin, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
James said the staff was courteous, easy to work with, and explain the details well. He was pleased with the experience.

MG
Marisol G.
Mcallen, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Love this place!
They were great ! They explained each of the tasks they completed and why they needed to be done in simple terms . They took pictures of everything that needed to be worked on and provided a profile of my Jeep that I can easily log in to . Very satisfied and I 100% recommend !♥️????

TG
Teresa G.
Mcallen, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Teresa said the service was very, very good and the staff explained everything to her. She stated that she was there for just an oil change but her air conditioner needed to be looked at and they did, and were able to fix it. She added that there was no rush, no pressure and they made recommendations about stuff that may need attention later on. She noted that they are very professional and have good customer service. She said she was very happy with the experience and will definitely be back.

CP
Cody P.
Mcallen, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Cody said he really likes the service provided by this business.

JC
Justin C.
Bronx, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the service went well. Justin said that he is satisfied.

JL
Jose L.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Jose said he would recommend the business for service.

OV
Oswaldo V.
Mcallen, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Oswaldo said he is very satisfied with the business.