Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


IC
Irma C.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Irma said she was very unhappy with her service at this facility. The owner told her to go fix her light so she could pass the inspection with her vehicle and then he would do the inspection. She fixed the light and went back the next day and he said he was too busy to inspect her vehicle so she has to come back next week.

MM
Michelle M.
Edinburg, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff are always very friendly and accommodating.

FW
Frank W.
Mcallen, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank's wife. She said she was very happy with the staff. They were very professional and cordial.

TS
Tatia S.
Pharr, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018
Excellent Catalytic Converter repair!!!
My engine light came on and I took my 2006 Silverado in to get checked out. The guys checked it out and it was my O2 sensors and Catalytic converter. I figured that's what it was as I plugged up my code reader and saw the codes. They worked with me (because this is a HUGELY expensive repair) and they fixed it very well. The truck drives 100% better and no rattling noise, etc. I really appreciate Guillermo, Kevin, & Modi. Great team!

AK
Amanda K.
Mcallen, TX
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said everything was done really quickly and well.

MC
Mickey C.
Mcallen, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Mickey said everything went very smoothly.

RM
Rogelio M.
Mcallen, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Rogelio said it is good, and they would recommend this business for service.

EH
Edith H.
Mcallen, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Edith said that everything was really good except that the wait was 2 or 3 hours longer than they said it would be.

GP
Gilberto P.
Mcallen, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Gilberto said his experience at the business was fine, he didn't have any problems or issues, and everyone was nice.

MF
Mary F.
Mcallen, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Mary said she appreciated the business providing timely service that worked with her schedule, as well as how polite the staff members were.

IR
Ivan R.
Mission, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Ivan said the business did a good job.

KA
Kevin A.
Mission, TX
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business took a little too much time for the inspection.

CP
Caroline P.
Mcallen, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Caroline said she had to go back to the business. She went in to have her inspection sticker done and she decided she needed windshield wipers, too. She forgot to pay for them and had to return for that reason. The employees were really good. . She stated she has never been in a vehicle repair place that has been so clean.

AO
Abraham O.
Pharr, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Abraham said the customer service was outstanding, and the staff kept him notified about the service.

TS
Tatia S.
Pharr, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018
Excellent follow through and customer service
My old 07 Camry has been giving me a problem with the front end that has been hard to diagnose. It was wobbling and giving lots of vibration. Brakes and rotors were previously done, that fixed some of the problem, and then new rims were provided, and it turns out that the new rims were bent and then they in turn made the tires get out of round. So new rims were provided again, and the tires were replaced by a different service company and the problem is 100% resolved! It has been a nightmare, but Modi and Kevin have been absolutely wonderful and very forthright about the whole process. I am supremely impressed.