Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CG
Chris G.
Mcallen, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2018
Professional service at a great price
Extremely friendly, thourough and reasonable. They make it very easy to have our vehicles serviced.

ES
Eric S.
Edinburg, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Eric said he liked the customer service at the business. The staff was on top of everything, and he was very satisfied.

OV
Oswaldo V.
Mcallen, TX
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Oswaldo said the service was really good. He also said the employees had great customer service.

AM
Alfredo M.
Mcallen, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Alfredo said the employees are friendly and they are good at what they do.

JM
Jose M.
Mcallen, TX
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Very helpful and informative
Very friendly staff

CV
Cindy V.
Mcallen, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the business does a good job. They are prompt and friendly.

RG
Roger G.
Mcallen, TX
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Roger said the business is prompt, and makes convenient appointments.

KP
Kathleen P.
Mission, TX
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Kathleen said she is always treated with consideration at this business. They always communicate with her. It is always excellent vehicle service and excellent customer service. They go above what is required. She always recommends them.

V
Valued Customer
Mcallen, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Always Efficient
Mody and everyone at Premium is so helpful in getting your car finished and educating you on the steps you can take to improve/repair it. They're always a big help.

MC
Martin C.
Mcallen, TX
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Very Friendly Service
After a 2,000 mile trip, both of my headlights were burnt out. One call and a short visit and the lights were replaced. Mody also offered some advice going forward. My "go to" service centre in the Valley. Very happy with the professionalism and knowledgeable service provided. Thanks!

JR
Joanna R.
Mcallen, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Mody at Premium Automotive Service is great! He's personable and honest. He genuinely cares about his customers. He even remembered that I had to take my cat to the vet and he asked how she was doing the next day. He worked with me on what was best for me financially and for my car given that it's older and I'm planning on getting a new car within the next couple years. The only reason I didn't give a 5th star is because they made me pay $86 for a diagnostic, which told me the exact same thing as the free diagnostic at AutoZone.

JT
Justin T.
Weslaco, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Excellent customer service
I was treated well and with respect. They explained everything in detail

KB
Karen B.
Mcallen, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Service ... customer oriented
Great service

KC
Krystal C.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Krystal said the gentlemen who provided the inspection were very helpful.

JL
Jason L.
Mcallen, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2017 Category: Service
Jason said the business was quick and efficient.