Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(348 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RC
Roy C.
Bellaire, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
State inspection
Great service

ZM
Zachary M.
Houston, TX
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very friendly and professional
Great service and very knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Bellaire, TX
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Service
Courteous service and convenient location.

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Efficient & Kind!
Moody and his team are extremely kind and efficient. My family and I can always count on them for a solution!

GN
George N.
Bellaire, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Customer Service and quality Service
Moody is the main reason I go to Prestige Auto Care. He is kind, caring and sincere. He explains the problems and solutions very patiently. We have had many good experiences with Moody. We will continue to use Moody's services.

Verified Customer
Bellaire, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
THANK YOU
Very good work.

GC
Grace C.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Prestige Auto
Totally impressed by the service experience and expertise!!😀

SL
Scott L.
Bellaire, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
1st time
My 1st time at Prestige and I'll definitely be going back for my repair needs.

GN
George N.
Bellaire, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Moody is excellent. I go there because I trust him.
Moody has good manners and is trustworthy.

WT
Walter T.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Knowledgeable individuals with kindness
In a time where people is money hungry and not every auto service establishment says the truth, I found through church members recommendation someone that is going to help me with my car problems and will value my business with a quality service and honesty. So far I’m very pleased. Thanks Prestige!!!

SK
Steve K.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Still great
Moody and Prestige Complete Auto Care have continued to offer great service and take care of all my automotive needs. Today I stopped by for an inspection and I was in and out quickly. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. I was in and out before I knew it! I will keep going back as needed.

AM
Adam M.
Fulshear, TX
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great customer service
Fair and honest pricing, I highly recommend anyone needing auto care to give Moody at prestige a try.

NS
Nate S.
Bellaire, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great Service!
Personal, speedy, competitive pricing

KW
Kate W.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Friendly, fast, and clean
Moody is amazing! He is so kind and professional and he and his staff go above and beyond to make your experience a top notch one!

TR
Toby R.
Bellaire, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Very personalized, friendly, and accommodating! Always pleased with the work!!
This business is in Bellaire, Texas. It has a small town feel even though it is in the middle of Houston Texas. Moody Solomon has the "old fashioned" way of going the extra mile to be helpful and curious! He has helped me out so many times!! He runs this business very well!!!!