Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1370 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444456/5Overall Rating 4.4444456/5Overall Rating 4.4444456/5Overall Rating 4.4444456/5rating 4.4444456
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Charles D.
Pleasant Valley, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I’ve been here twice for service on my Hyundai and have always experienced great service. I usually wait and they really do a good job getting you in and out within an hour. Nice waiting area plenty of magazines and complimentary coffee.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

BS
Bruce S.
Milton, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Visit
Great service
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

DK
Diane K.
Cairo, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Another great service
Thank you
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service here at Prestige. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Tillson, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
great service, great price
Their price for oil change, tire rotation, and all point safety inspection is at or below the going rate for our area, with the peace of mind coming from knowing they are Hyundai techs.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Our customers have made a sizable investment in their car and our responsibility is to keep the car running and driving like new. I am glad to hear that you are happy with our service and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Rhinebeck, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly
Dealership was clean and comfortable for the time I was there.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Connelly, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding !!!
Always a pleasant experience. The ease from scheduling to the greeter in the service drive and the knowledgeable service writer is exceptional. I can honestly say I am very impressed that there service team never lets me down. Couldn’t ever imagine servicing anywhere else for any of my car needs. Thank you to your team !!
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Enjoy your summer.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

JC
Jose C.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
The mechanics at Hyundai Prestige in Kingston are excellent
We have always received honest and talented service from Prestige Hyundai. They are completely committed to customer satisfaction. We can't praise the staff here at Prestige enough, and we highly recommend this location to meet the service needs of your vehicle.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for your positive review. It is always a pleasure being able to help you guys. I look forward to seeing you guys at your next service. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

TB
Timothy B.
Highland, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Sevice
Been dealing with Prestige for Years
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for your response, We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Enjoy your summer.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RR
Robert R.
Massena, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019 Category: Service
inspection software recall
simple inspection software update
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Please let us know how we can do to improve our service! We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RA
Robert A.
Clinton Corners, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Jeff at Hyundai in Kingston very friendly great to deal with
very pleased with service department
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

I appreciate your comments and it is always a pleasure being able to help you. We work extremely hard to be the best dealer around. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, NY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
customer service
Very efficient, I had never been for any service before. The drive thru method as in getting on line, not having to get out of your car and telling a woman employee(liked that you had hired women) what I wanted and than another male employee getting in my car and driving it into your garage was pretty cool. Also the oil change was done very quickly. The rotating of tires was an extra that I was not expecting. No hassle.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. We work hard to be the best dealer around. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

FA
Fred A.
Clinton Corners, NY
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Efficient
Great personnel.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. The team here at Prestige is glad that your experience with us went well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

AG
Alan G.
Athens, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Love this place
Excellent communications keeping me posted as the car was serviced. Was prompt in starting and completing work on my car. Very reliable
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your response. Our customers have made a sizable investment in their car and our responsibility is to keep the car running and driving like new as well as providing top notch customer service. We look forward to seeing yo at your next service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Always prompt and courteous service.
Never have had any issues with Prestige. Work has always been done correctly and on time.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for your response I'm glad to hear that you are happy with our service. It is always a pleasure seeing you and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Enjoy your summer !

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Rosendale, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
The people are awesome!
Everyone who helped me out was extremely helpful, kind, and friendly. They all deserve massive raises.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

We strive to provide the most personnal and friendly experience as possible. We appreciate your response and it lets us know we are doing what we are supposed to for our customers. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

BH
Barbara H.
Highland, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Jeff always makes sure that my car is in good running order. He lets me know what recommended services are really necessary now and which ones could wait until next service . He also lets me know the cost so I can budget accordingly. That really helps when you are retired and on a fixed budget. Thanks Jeff.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RL
Rita L.
Catskill, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Inspection
They make it friendly, fast, easy, informative.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. We take pride in making our customers happy. Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

JH
Joyce H.
Cottekill, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Great job.
Great job!
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.          

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

PM
Patricia M.
Lake Katrine, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff. Fast service,check in.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thank yo for your response. We work very hard to provide the best experience and possible. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RH
Robert H.
Lake Katrine, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
people and service
good service
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. The team here at Prestige is glad that your experience with us went well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com