Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1366 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444456/5Overall Rating 4.4444456/5Overall Rating 4.4444456/5Overall Rating 4.4444456/5rating 4.4444456
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MN
Monika N.
Kingston, NY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
complimentary new car service
Complimentary first time service The service person less me through the service area showing me where everything that I might need could be found Offering coffee or tea and a quiet room as well great job
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service here at Prestige. Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

JM
James M.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
They are the best!!!!!!!
As usual, overall experience was total satisfaction. Molly Sue was great, she even arranged for round trip shuttle service for me to grocery shop nearby. Always a pleasure going here for service. They are professional, friendly, honest and service technicians know their stuff.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service, We work very hard to provide the best experience as possible. We thank yo for your business and look forward to seeing at your next visit. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RS
Ricky S.
Wallkill, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Ricky S
Your Very Dependable, I know the Work is done completely the first time.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. The team here at Prestige is glad that your experience with us went well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

DR
Debra R.
Highland, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent as usual!
Always attentive...noticed warranty repairs I should have done....squeezed me in same day as I called!
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We work very had to provide our customers with the best experience as possible. Im happy to hear that we accomplished that for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RH
Rosalie H.
Port Ewen, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Service on my Hyundai Accent
Always very courteous to customers
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
All Fine
My 2017 Santa Fe, purchased at Prestige, had a few strange symptoms so I brought it in. It was diagnosed quickly but the part had to be ordered so I came back. The problem was fixed on time and 2 other recalls were addressed. Very efficient and dependable.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. We look forward to being able to help you at your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

DS
Diane S.
High Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
The Best...
They have friendliness and service down to perfection. You are warmly greeted by the welcoming ladies......your car serviced by knowledgeable mechanics.
I am totally thrilled with the entire experience.
Keep it up
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.          

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Kingston, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Xxx
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner., from making the appointment to checking out. Thanks!
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for your response. We work very hard to provide the best service as possible. I am happy tho hear that we suceeded. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

PC
Patricia C.
Ulster Park, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Staff members were friendly and helpful
I was treated respectfully during my search for a new car by all the staff members I encountered who were polite and forthcoming in answering my questions and explaining my options. A special thanks to my salesperson, Nicole, who patiently spent the time I needed to learn about my new Elantra SE and the various features it offered. Additional thanks to other team members Mark, Brian and Chris for working together on my behalf to find the car that best suited me. I will recommend Prestige Hyundai without reservation to friends and family looking for exceptional customer service as well as exceptional cars.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Elantra and please come visit us again soon!

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Stanfordville, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
It’s efficient and friendly
Took my car in on time and explained all that was done .
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

We are very glad to hear about your satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RB
Ronald B.
High Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/22/2019 Category: Service
To pricey for simple work
As stated earlier in this review, I found that the cost of the oil change and tire rotation ($70.00) to be excessive. I know I go go elsewhere and get the same service at a considerable less cost.
I Doubt I will be doing routine maintenance at your dealership in the future.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for your time speaking with me. Your input is important to us and we have made changes with what our service includes. I hope we can meet your expectations in the future and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Thank you for your time,

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RH
Robert H.
Port Ewen, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The Service reps are excellent and and very helpful with your decisions on your car. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. The team here at Prestige is glad that your experience with us went well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

WW
William W.
Hyde Park, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
All pleasant employees that try to make my visit as nice as can be. They have a shuttle van that drops me off and picks me up at work so I don't have to loose time waiting in the dealership waiting room. The car is cleaner coming out off the service area then when I dropped it off. The service writer, Jeff Decker, is always pleasant and professional to deal with.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for your response. We work very hard provide the best experience as possible. Im glad we are able to provide that for you. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Kingston, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
The service department and sales personnel are excellent
Same as above
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you four your positive response. We work very hard to be the best dealer around and we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Connelly, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Best service around
Amazing staff and a great place to service or buy an Hyundai !!!!
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for you response, We strive to provide the best service experience around and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

FA
Fred A.
Clinton Corners, NY
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Honesty
Service was done at a fare price.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

SD
Silvana D.
Kingston, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Silvana D
Timely and efficient.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service here at Prestige. Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Staatsburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Courtney was wonderful! Service was fast!
Free car wash was really nice, thank you! $20 off coupon was wonderful. They only issue I have with Hyundai oil change is...they are generally cost more then the guy down the street.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our customers have made a sizable investment in their car and our responsibility is to keep the car running and driving like new. We will offer recommendations based on inspection and support that recommendation with pictures or results from actual inspection of items. I think If you compare our total package we are very competitive.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

GA
Gene A.
Port Ewen, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Car taken in, serviced as requested and more. Returned in timely fashion. Expensive.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

KR
Karen R.
Lake Katrine, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
The extended warranty has been very valuable.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service here at Prestige. Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com