Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,465 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


SM
Susan M.
Glenford, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
very good.
I have found while dealing with the staff at Prestige Hyundai, that everyone has been very professional and sympathetic to my needs with my new Hyundai Kona.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit with me this morning. I am happy to hear that you are satified with our service. As per pour discussion I have provided you with our survey. Thank you hope you enjoy your fall.
Thank You,

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313
jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

NR
Norman R.
Margaretville, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016 Category: Service
Horizontally and vertically well intergrated and responsive to service requests
I came to Service with a cloudy headlight plastic cover. Jeff told me that it was not covered by the warranty, and that I should speak to someone in Sales. I sent an email, and the next morning, Jeff called and told me that the plastic cover had been ordered. I was impressed how quickly, different people in different departments worked together to resolve the issue. Thanks.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/06/2016 Category: Service
Geat: courtesy and respect.
Not so great: communication between parts and service, and attention given by Sales post sale.
Geat: courtesy and respect.
HEIDI L B., Service Coordinator from Prestige Hyundai responded on 07/07/2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. I am glad you were able to speak with our Service Manager regarding the issue. Please let us know how we can do to improve our service! We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Heidi Brodhead
Service Coordinator
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313
hbrodhead@prestigeofkingston.com

CR
charles r.
Germantown, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
2019 KONA EV DELIVERY
OBVIOUSLY THERE ARE SOME FANTASTIC PROCESSES
IN PLACE BECAUSE THE DELIVERY OF MY NEW KONA WAS
QUICK , FRIENDLY, AND INFORMATIVE
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

We strive to provide the most efficient service as possible. We take pride in making you feel welcome at our dealership from greeting you when you come thru the door, keeping you updated with your progress while you are here and getting you back on the road so you can enjoy your new car. Thank you for the positive feed back and we look forward to seeing at your future visits. Enjoy your spring !

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Milton, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Tires
Excellent service
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for your response it is always a pleasure. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Enjoy your spring !

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

PJ
Patricia J.
Ulster Park, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I've been a customer for over 10 years. I would buy another Hyundai just to continue the great service and deal with professional staff that help keep me on the road.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. You car is important to us and keeping it going for many miles ahead. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

MG
Michael G.
Rhinebeck, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Well oiled machine
Everything has been premier since my first car in 2004 here. Great products, great service. This is why we just bought our 4th car from Prestige. No other dealer that we looked at was this good
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to have a professional, and courteous staff  to ensure positive and efficient visits. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.    

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

WN
William N.
Red Hook, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
used the app..in and out quickly
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

WF
William F.
New Paltz, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people, quick service
The service personnel were extremely friendly and my cars service was performed in a timely fashion.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your response. We strive to provide fast and efficient service. I am happy to hear that we were able to meet that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Kingston, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Top notch
I have found Prestige, as always, very accommodating and helpful with any questions and service..
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

We try to provide the best experience as possible. Thank you for you response and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

VW
Valerie W.
Port Ewen, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great place.
Fast friendly service
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the positive review. I am glad to hear that you are happy with our service. We work very hard to be the best dealer around. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

JM
Joseph M.
Kingston, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Dealerslhip
This is my third car from Prestige and I bring it to them for service all the time with each car. They are excellent with answering questions or solving and issues with the car, which I have not had very many.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Staatsburg, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Helpful and Knowledgeable.
Always Professional.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

Verified Customer
Lake Katrine, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service Value
The service is well worth the value.
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. Our staff does strive to be helpful and friendly at all times. Please let us know how we can do to improve our service! We look forward to being able to serve you on your next scheduled visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

SK
Scott K.
Hurley, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service appontment
Great as always
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction and we take pride in making our customers happy. The team here at Prestige is glad that your experience with us went well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com

RM
Richard M.
Catskill, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Love my Hyundia !!
This is our sixth Hyundai from Kingston Prestige, their team is amazing, from Jerry Fraenkel sales to Brian in finance with Jeff Decker IN SERVICE , ALWAYS PROFICIENT AND POLITE. " OUR THANKS TO ALL AT PRESTIGE"
RICHIE MCCUSKER
Jeffrey D. from Prestige Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

We are very glad to hear about your continued satisfaction. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience with fast, friendly, accurate, and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jeff Decker
Service Manager
Prestige Hyundai of Kingston
(845) 339-3313 jdecker@prestigeofkingston.com