Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

421 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0000025/5Overall Rating 3.0000025/5Overall Rating 3.0000025/5rating 3.0000025rating 3.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Daniel M.
Hermitage, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Warranty reca
When the was the car was in for inspection in April, the service department said the vehicle needed a ball joint that was covered under warranty. They were going to order it and call. We did not receive a phone call to say the part was in. We called to check on the status of the part and then service was scheduled. The appointment was then scheduled and the service department was quick in doing the repair and oil change.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

CM
Christopher M.
Franklin, PA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
service dept cared
My son took his tucsan in for inspection - it failed - the man came out told my son with a sad face. My son took it soooo much better believing that they werent just out to make a buck but to keep him safe. We may have to get a new one now but we bought the tucsan new and got almost 200000 miles on it with hardly any problems through its life. Sadly my son just didnt keep u with the rust.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Masury, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
car repairs
always done in a timely manner great service
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

DM
David M.
Sharon, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

SB
Stephen B.
Farrell, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!
Prompt and friendly service. Reminders of needed service.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Castle, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great as usual
Great service as usual.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
West Middlesex, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Nice people and very clean
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

MH
Marian H.
West Middlesex, PA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Friendly, fast, nice waiting area, reasonable price. Offered me free car wash.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sharpsville, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service and detail!
Friendly, knowledgeable folks. Always treated with respect. Thank you!
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Burghill, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Efficiency, courtesy, professional staff...this is my third Hyundai in 12 years (2 Elantra's one for each of my kids, and my wife's Santa Fe and will continue doing business with this dealership for my transportation needs moving forward.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

NS
Nancy S.
Greenville, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Preston Hyundai of Sharon
The service you get from Hyundai is great. they really go the extra mile. I just would like to see them pick up my car for me so I don 't have to make an extra trip to Sharon. Also it would be nice if they had donuts or cookies lol.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/04/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

RW
Raymond W.
Sharon, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
my car
They were very on time,,definitely go back againl
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/04/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

JD
Joseph D.
Transfer, PA
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and quick
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 06/01/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

EW
Elayne W.
Sharon, PA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
service
great service at a time I selected
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 05/30/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

AL
Anthony L.
Seneca, PA
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Tony
I was scheduled in a timely fashion since I live 40 miles from the dealership. Since the car wasn’t fixed, I have to return and leave it for the day. No loaner car available so I need to wait most of the day or at least until the car is fixed. Very inconvenient for somebody living that far away
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 05/29/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOU SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

WM
William M.
Hubbard, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Review Of Autumotive serviceat Preston Hyundai of Sharon
Your service department is very efficient, and very knowledgeable. All of the services that i have had performed on my vehicle, have been excellent, and there , has of yet, never been an issue that has not been resolved the first time, every time, so i am very happy , with your work.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

LH
Lawrence H.
New Castle, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great job
The Warrenty work was fully covered and I was provided with a vehicle while the work was done.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

JG
Jane G.
Mercer, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & pleasant
Friendly service & a nice place to relax while waiting. Have snacks & drinks & a clean restroom.
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 05/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Wilmington, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Good
Quick service
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 05/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

MY
Mark Y.
Hermitage, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Very fast and a comfortable waiting area. Staff was very friendly
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 05/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM