Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

506 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5Overall Rating 3.85714/5rating 3.85714rating 3.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Youngstown, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Can’t thank Preston Hyundai of Sharon enough for their awesome service team!
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Hubbard, OH
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Service and convenience
The Service Advisor (Stephen Burrows) was extremely accommodating and very knowledgeable regarding our problem. The service was performed in a very timely manner. Steve explained the results to use as soon as they became available. He is a very nice person and because of that we will return there for future service.
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Knox, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
Issues were discussed and corrected with staff! Great follow up! Thanks Preston!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Staff!
General Service visit, wish they would at least vacuum the floors when they service the cars, most other dealers do that. Other than that nice people.
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


LS
Linda S.
Hermitage, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
They do a great job
They always are very respectful and do a great job
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Sharpsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service — for a price
While I like taking my car back to the dealership for service (after all, the mechanics should really know these vehicles) and I like the amenities while waiting, I feel the cost of even a simple oil change requires a bank loan! Surely customer loyalty (I’ve purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership) should be rewarded and incentivized with a special discount or a reward program or even a deep discount on a certain day of the month/week. Just saying.
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


SM
Shawn M.
Hermitage, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Tommy Shirk is great!
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


DM
Derek M.
Volant, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service staff
The service was great and well done. Upon entering, Racheal was beyond helpful and made the process a breeze; explaining in detail and ensuring my questions were answered and needs were met. I would highly recommend this business because of her; professionalism, compassion, and expertise does not go unnoticed. Thank you Preston Hyundai of Sharon!
BRENT E R., SERVICE MANAGER from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/03/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE HAPPY TO KNOW YOU WERE PLEASED WITH YOUR EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH US. WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE WE CAN HELP AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

BRENT RUBY
SERVICE MANAGER
PRESTON HYUNDAI 
7249818140
BRUBY@PRESTONSHARON.COM

GM
Gary M.
Sharon, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Convenient for service on my cars.
RACHEAL L. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. 


RZ
Ronald Z.
Hubbard, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great Friendly Service
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/30/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


RO
Richard O.
Grove City, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Nickel and dime
Charge 24.95 to rotate tires even thou the tires where removed due to having the brakes checked for inspection.
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/30/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY. CALL ME AND I WILL HANDLE THIS FOR YOU. I VALUE YOU AS A CUSTOMER. THANKS


MP
Mary P.
Hermitage, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
always treat me well and close for me to get to
this time Steve & Brent helped me in the service dept and took real good care of me, as they always do. Also the guys who wash my car. I love this dealership!
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


TC
Thomas C.
Hermitage, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Preston of Sharon
Great service as always. I've done business there for over 14 years.

Issue: Who decided to remove the over-stuffed chairs and couch from the waiting room and put in the artsy uncomfortable chairs and couch??
The old furniture was a lot more comfortable to use while waiting on my vehicle to be serviced.
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


RR
Ruth R.
Niles, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
The sevice is great.
I didn't wait long. Great job.
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


GC
Gay C.
Sharpsville, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Thank you always for your hard work and great service!
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER.


Verified Customer
Hermitage, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
ok
ok
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/20/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Masury, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Great Customer Service!
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. 


Verified Customer
Masury, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
waiting time
Everything is done in a timely manner and they let you know what you need serviced next
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Mercer, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Terri Neiswonger
Great follow up aervice

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Terri Neiswonger
Did not explain recalls at all. But performed the recalls must faster than they originally said.
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY. WE TAKE LOTS OF PRIDE IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND WILL DO OUR BEST NEXT TIME.


FL
Frankie L.
New Castle, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Prompt service courteous staff
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


MP
Mary P.
Hermitage, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
always treat me well and close for me to get to
I am always treated well by everyone at the dealership, especially Brent Ruby in Service and Angelo Barletto in sales and the guys that wash my car in the back. I love my Hyundai Elantra. Recent starter problem was taken care of and covered under the warranty. I'm a very happy camper and have recommended them to other people. Kathy Paolinellie
BRENT E R. from Preston Hyundai of Sharon responded on 11/08/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SURVEY. IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.