Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,580 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Staff is great
Thank you
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

JS
Jeffrey S.
Gaithersburg, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service at Preston
I recently had Theta II engine blow-out while travelling. Took to Preston. Extremely pleasant sevice personnel; extremely communicative. Replacement of engine was preformed within 5 days, which I understand to be VERY rapid. Highly recommend Preston service department. (But also highly recommend avoid any Hyundai with Theta II engine!)
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey we always enjoy the feedback. We are trying to obtain more rental cars as we speak but I am glad we could get you taken car of quickly. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

KM
Kenneth M.
Easton, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service trip to Preston Hyundai.
Great people.
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

We have since remedied this issues thank you so much for taking the time to leave us comments. We alwways love the feedback. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Federalsburg, MD
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Had an issue and Dana Horner took care of it great! Thanks Dana!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Terrible customer service!
Service advisor Dana Horner provides subpar customer service :(
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Dana Horner, I will be calling you later on to speak with you about your visit with us. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

.Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

RG
Rosemary G.
Lewes, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Great car
Great experience!!
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We always love having you here. Stay safe and hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback. We always enjoy hearing how the visit went. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

KP
Krishnakant P.
Centreville, MD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
I used to take my 2011 Mazda 3 to Preston Mazda, Mike the service tech had been taking care of my Mazda ever since new. After 9 years I had to replace it and now I have a new Hyundai Tucson. and just took it in for its first service, I am hoping to have the same experience with the Hyundai service dept!! I had purchased my car from a different dealer, which came equipped with Nitrogen filled tires, initially the service tech "was" surprised that my Hyundai came with such tires and then to find out that they do not have a equipment to refill my tires with Nitrogen!!! In fact there is not a dealship or anyone that I have tried to contact that has the equipment on the Eastern Shore!!!!!
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

I am thankful for the feedback. Nitrogen on the Eastern Shore is rare for sure. Unfortunately there is no way that we can tell if there is truly nitrogen in the tires or not. I will look around to see if I can find anyone around here that may be able to help us. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Enjoyed the visit
great service
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We always love the feedback. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
thank you
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the survey for us. Have a great day and hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

CV
Christian V.
Queenstown, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
Dealer says they do a 100 point inspection on the vehicle but they didn’t my fluids where still low and not even did they fill up windshield washer fluid they need to improve on that
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. Please expect a call from me to discuss what happened at your visit. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for speaking with me. We look forward to seeing you on saturday and going over everything for you again just to be sure everything is ok. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

KJ
Kimberley J.
Easton, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Place
Very friendly, great service will take my car there every time.
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

We always enjoy seeing you. Thank you so much for your continued support. Hope you have a great rest of your summer. It's going so fast. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

EP
Edna P.
Easton, MD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department are all so friendly.
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 09/05/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. Lovely to see you as always. I enjoyed looking at pictures of those sweet grandkids of yours. Keep in touch. We are happy you finally got your last Preston Frog!!!! Now you have the whole set!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Great
great visit with them as always
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey for us. We enjoy the feedback. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

RB
Renee B.
Ridgely, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Preston has good service
Always get services at preston Ford Nice salesmen.
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We always appreciate the feedback. Will is going to be calling you about your survey. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 09/05/2020

Just checking in with you to see if you had spoken with your mom yet? Let us know if we can help you in any way. I sent the re score on August 26th 2020 so you can look in to doing that for us since there was a confusion on scoring. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MF
Marc F.
Crofton, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, friendly service.
Always happy w/service.
DANA H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We always enjoy having you here. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com