Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

( 1472 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7878788/5Overall Rating 4.7878788/5Overall Rating 4.7878788/5Overall Rating 4.7878788/5rating 4.7878788
Original
Overall Rating 2.42424/5Overall Rating 2.42424/5rating 2.42424rating 2.42424rating 2.42424
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BK
Bonny K.
Georgetown, DE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Reliable and patient
Great experience
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 12/01/2019

We thank you so much for your survey. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Denton, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service makes Preston Hyundai great
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for your great survey. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Denton, MD
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
.
.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to complete our survey for us. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

RF
Richard F.
Milford, DE
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
very pleased with service
See above
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for your wonderful survey. We appreciate the feedback hope to see you again soon.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

JP
Jeffrey P.
Cambridge, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
They always do a great job
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Service was great
Great experience.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for completing our survey for us. We appreciate your feedback.  

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

JB
James B.
Seaford, DE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Elantra service
work done on time as promised. very pleased
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate all the feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

JL
James L.
Seaford, DE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
2018 Sonata
The dealership handled everything perfect! The car itself is a 2018 has 15,000 miles on it, and a plug for the starter had to be replaced! The car would not start which is ridiculous if you ask me! The car isn’t even two years old and already breaking down seriously! I had a 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT hatchback that blew up at 64,000 miles due to an engine issue and Hyundai wouldn’t back it up because I was the second owner! I will never buy this brand ever again after what they did. Told me it was gonna cost 10,000 to replace the engine in the car even though it was a recalled engine then told me I have to wait 3 months to get it fixed! I had to buy a brand new sonata and eat a higher payment! Then magaically last week it wouldn’t start! I repeat I will never buy this brand ever again!
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

My sincere apologies you are having issues with your car. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback about your visit. I am glad we could get you taken care of in a quick time frame.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Hello, 
     Just checking in with you to make sure everything g is doing ok since our repairs. We like to check back in with our clients after any major repairs are done. Hope all is well. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with moving forward. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

JS
Joyce S.
Hurlock, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Joyce Spratt
I would definitely recommend Preston Huyandi to everyone! Quick service and a very friendly atmosphere! Great job Preston!
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

We thank you for being a valued Preston Hyundai family member.  We always enjoy the great feedback! 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful holiday next week. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MB
Mary B.
Easton, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Courteous Staff Prompt Service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you dear for taking to time to send us feedback from your visit. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

CT
Charrie T.
Hebron, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Employees are helpful
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the feedback. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MK
Mary K.
Easton, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Attentive
Everyone was great. See above. Took me on time...explained everything that need explaining. Staff was very polite
Car came back clean and no left over papers etc
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

We are so happy to hear that the visit in with us was a good one. We thank you for taking the time to complete our review and your continued support. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

CK
Cody K.
Hurlock, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Every time I go to Preston Hyandai I am always greeted by friendly people that work there, especially Will Perry. He’s an awesome guy and deserves recognition. I am proud to be Preston for life!! #GoPreston
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you dear for the wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed the visit in with us. We are blessed to have Will as a part of our team, he is an asset for sure. We are so happy to have you as a Preston For life family member and hope to see you again sometime soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

LM
Laura M.
Salisbury, MD
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Happy
Salesman Dlyen John was great he did everything that he could to make it possible to help my experience with buying my car a pleasant experience.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for your wonderful survey. We are so pleased that all of our Preston Hyundai associates could take care of you from start to finish. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

AB
Arthur B.
Easton, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
The best
Dillion and will are awesome
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

You are the very best dear. Thank you for taking the to complete our survey for us. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MM
Michael M.
Denton, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Very awesome people
Hyundai Elantra is a good car . The people at Hyundai place is very friendly and kind
. A awesome place . Very fast service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review. It helps.to get such great feedback. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Great service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

We thank you so very much for the great review. We appreciate the feedback.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Wouldnt go there again
Terrible service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Hello, 
   My sincere appologies that your visit was un satisfactory. I am out on maternity leave but I am going to have my fill in and fellow co worker Will Perry call you and speak with you.  We want to remedy this situation with you and want nothing more than having you happy with our services. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

TB
Travis B.
Salisbury, MD
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Everything
They were great from start to finish. Everything was smooth as a bell.

Verified Customer
Queenstown, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and courteous.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appriciate it so very much. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com