Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,971 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


LM
Lewann M.
Quincy, MA
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2020
Mike and nobody else/ maybe the cashier.
Have a recall on my car and have to go miles away to get it fixed because Rockland site is closed- to my surprise. No notification. Bad CS.
Shame on you! The one in Quincy did the same thing. What’s with that!

SA
Scott A.
Quincy, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/27/2019
Bad Company To Deal With.
Dear Customers who ever bought a car or SUV from Prime Hyundai South CLOSED WITHOUT NOTIFYING there Customers about Closing. Thanks

RM
Robert M.
Quincy, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/22/2019
VERY bad customer
Don't tell anyone closing I just got a new car in March I am calling the CEO Telling what I think

AA
Alan A.
Boston, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Oil change with filter,cabin and air filter replaced. Tire rotation. 24 point inspection. In and out in 45 mins.
Where do I go door service now that Prime Hyundai South closed?

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Sorry to see you go.
Unfortunately Prime Hyundai is closing. Real good service great people.

PS
Paul S.
Boston, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2019
Poor service
I'd like some number so can contact I can speak to about my car

RK
Ron K.
Weymouth, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/05/2019
Money hungry grubs
Would not make deal even though we were 19.00 apart per month. Deserve to close

Verified Customer
Halifax, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Title can be blank.
The service rep. Michael is always so helpful, friendly and explains everything.

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Closing :(
I've had my Hyundai serviced by Prime for years. So disappointed that they're closing next week.

Verified Customer
Abington, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I had an oil change, rotate tires and the car was washed. The service was quick and everyone was great to talk with.

I was disappointed to lean that this facility Prime Hyundai South is closing within two weeks.

LH
Linda H.
Quincy, MA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Owner of the car
The service is great and they always take you as quickly as they can when you call for an appointment

CT
Catherine T.
Dorchestr Ctr, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Love this place
I accidentally showed up a day early for my appointment, and they managed to squeeze me in, even though it seemed to be a busy day for them. I am always impressed by the professionalism and kindness of the staff here, and trust them to keep my Sonata purring.

SA
Selma A.
Rockland, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
The employees
They have always been very helpful and I really hate to see them leave , They will be missed.
Selma

LB
Leonard B.
Boston, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
No courtesy
Why r you closing such a nice dealership without telling your customers
Very unprofessional
You have no professional courtesy to your customers
Lenny
B

TM
Thomas M.
Braintree, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Location?
Just got a sticker. However, the word is out that this location is moving. Nothing in writing from you folks? Not sure what good this survey does?