Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

590 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5rating 4.1428571
Original
Overall Rating 2.85714/5Overall Rating 2.85714/5rating 2.85714rating 2.85714rating 2.85714
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PB
Peter B.
Poland, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional
They service person was very professional and service on car was done quickly. Waiting area was very clean.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate the kind words, and am glad to hear you were happy with your service. Thank you for your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


RP
Roberta P.
Windham, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Positive experience
Every time I have been in for service, I have been treated with respect and leave with the understanding of what was performed. Has been easy to make an appointment. Everyone was been friendly and courteous.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear that we are doing a good job of servicing your vehicle and taking good care of you at the same time. I appreciate your feedback, and your business very much. Thanks again for the review, and for choosing Prime Hyundai of Saco.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
South Portland, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
:)
I always get great service here.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We're so happy to hear that! Thanks for your review, and your business.


Verified Customer
Dayton, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Servicd
Everything went as it should. Very expedient.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thanks for the review, I'm glad your service went well!


MM
Malling M.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
The people are wonderful and very respectfull, plust the Auto Tech was Great
Great place to do business :-)
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the kind words, and your business!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Maine
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
1st Ioniq service
Great service! Booked online, checked in quickly, completed as requested...the way vehicle service should be!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/05/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback. I’m glad to hear your service was timely and that you were taken good care of during your visit. We appreciate your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Kennebunkport, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service. Faster than expected and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/05/2018

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!!


JC
Janice C.
Saco, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Location
Friendly staff and always prompt customer service
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you :)


JM
Judith M.
Brunswick, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly, dependable and efficient !!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


NM
Natalia M.
North Berwick, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
One of the best and fastest service
Great staff, fast and good service
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to hear that we took great care of you and your vehicle during your last visit. We appreciate your feedback and your business, and look forward to your future visits! Thanks again :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


LM
Llewellyn M.
Gorham, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Timely service
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to get you in and out promptly.


LL
Lucien L.
Biddeford, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
The service representatives and the ones who actually do the work.
Everything about my visit was excellent. The service was great and the work was outstanding..
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback. I will be sure to pass it on to your advisor, Brandi, and the technician, Chris. It's a pleasure doing business with you, as always.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Kennebunkport, ME
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I’m new to the dealership after moving to the area. I was treated well, with timely service and all on the same day I called for an appointment. They even offered a discount with a special they were having and a car wash! Polite courteous staff!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you so much for your review. Welcome to the area! I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service department here at Prime Hyundai. Thank you for your business. I hope we can continue that same level of care during your future visits for years to come.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


CL
Charles L.
Kennebunk, ME
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They are alway friendly and courteous
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Hey Chip, thanks for your review. We appreciate the kind words and your business very much.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Biddeford, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
convenient
ok
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your service. We look forward to giving you a five-star experience at your next visit!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


RM
Robert M.
York, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Service with Prime Hyundai Saco Maine.
Been going to this dealer for service for number of times now and every appointment was treated very professionally.

My service coordinator Brandi L Shook was ensured that all my needs were meet and completed the work when promised.

Well run dealership.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you very much for your review, it's very kind. I will be sure to pass this on to Brandi, she will be glad to hear you were happy. Thank you for your feedback and your business. We appreciate it!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


PM
Pauline M.
Wells, ME
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Everyone there was so polite. They did a great job. It was a pleasure to be there.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words and feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to your advisor Mark, thank you for your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


DJ
Douglas J.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
The customer service was exceptional. Explained the issues and options. Needed three days for parts so offered me a loaner.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Hello, and thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with your service, and that you were able to be part of the decision-making process with regards to getting your vehicle repaired. We appreciate your feedback and the kind words.

Thank you for your business,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


MD
Maryann D.
Wells, ME
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Quick oil change with appointment. Always sends out coupons. Everyone was very pleasant! 😃
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate the review, and your business. I'm glad we were able to service your vehicle promptly, and that you were happy with your service! Thanks again :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


AD
Arthur D.
Alfred, ME
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
professional
very good
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you so much!!