Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

710 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5rating 4.1428571
Original
Overall Rating 2.85714/5Overall Rating 2.85714/5rating 2.85714rating 2.85714rating 2.85714
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saco, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Service
Dealership has closed.

JG
Josh G.
Gorham, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
The ladies & fellas did a great job at Saco service dept. they will be missed.

JS
John S.
Kennebunkport, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Best Damn Service
The service staff was outstanding. The manager did a great job explaining the "problem" and the approach to resolve the matter. She was GREAT!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate your feedback, and wish you the best of luck with your Hyundai in the future!

Take care,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


HT
Heather T.
Saco, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Always good service, sad to hear of closure of Hyundai garage
As always, I received good and prompt service while receiving an oil change and some other minor service work done for my car. I was disappointed to hear of the closure of the Hyundai garage, but I do understand changes have to be made. I will continue to get my car serviced by another Prime Service location, as I enjoy the reliability and consistency.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the kind words. Hopefully you will find the same quality of service at one of our sister stores, and they'll take great care of you and your car in the coming years.

Take care,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


MV
Margaret V.
Sanford, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Superb service
Great service as I have come to expect from a Prime dealership.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and your business.

Take care,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


TN
Thomas N.
Scarborough, ME
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Part of the Team
Always include customer in both recommendations and options. One on one gives feeling of inclusion.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you so much for the review. We truly appreciate the great feedback, and are so glad to hear you enjoy the service you receive at our service department.

Thanks again,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


SP
Sherri P.
Sanford, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
The service guy was very nice and helpful. I’m disappointed I will not be able to return as this dealership is closing it’s service department. Boo hoo.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for the review, we appreciate the kind words and your business over the years.

Take care,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


CM
Charles M.
Biddeford, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
great service
They did a good job, it was done very efficiently and fast, and they even helped me to put a battery in my key fob.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you sir! We appreciate the kind words, and are so glad to hear you were taken such great care of during your recent visit to our service department.

Take care,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
East Waterboro, ME
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Satusfactory
Please see previous comments
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear that you were not given our full attention during your last service visit. That is not at all how we aim to conduct business here at Prime. You should feel like you're the only customer we have while you're here, and I hope we have the chance to make it up to you at your next visit. It is our goal to make sure you are completely satisfied, no matter what day of the week it is. We appreciate your business, and the feedback.

Thanks again,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


GV
Gabriel V.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I especially enjoyed the friendly and professional atmosphere.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere during your last service visit. I see that you scored us only 3 our of 5 starts, and hope to get you back in to resolve your concerns. Please feel free to contact me directly as I would like to discuss it further, and more importantly, make sure you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business!

Thanks again,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


ML
Mike L.
Old Orchd Bch, ME
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
They deliver no matter what...
Swapped seasonsl tires and made then perfectly aligned and balanced. Thanks guys !
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you so much!!


Verified Customer
Biddeford, ME
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
We like doing business with nice, honest people! That’s what we get every time!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you so much! It's always a pleasure doing business with you. You make it easy to give you great service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


RP
Ronald P.
Biddeford, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
The Best
these guys are the best,answered all my questions. no need to go anyplace else!
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thanks Ron, we appreciate that!


MO
Michael O.
Saco, ME
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
service was prompt
Chandler , the service manager was very personable and knowledgeable and communicated what was happening exceptionally well.
I usually dread going to a dealership for service but this time it was a good experience and my problem was taken care of efficiently and promptly.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. I really appreciate the feedback, and I'm glad I could have a positive effect on your dealership dread. Thank you for your business, and again for your review. :)

Take care,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


PS
Paula S.
Gorham, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Was very happy with my service from walking in being greeted to the fast service of my Hyundai
Being serviced.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for the review! It's so great to hear you were taken great care of every step of the way during your last visit to our service department. That's the kind of service we strive to deliver to all of our customers every day. We appreciate your business, and your feedback.

Thanks again,

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


CR
Cynthia R.
Falmouth, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Always helpful.
I seem to get discount coupons for service a week after I have the service performed. It's frustrating to discover I could have paid half of what I did for an oil change. Or gotten a free tire rotation..
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you so much for your review! I am sorry to hear that the timing of our mail has been less than optimal for you. The specials and coupons really don't have any correlation with your service visits. I promise that's not intentional!! I'll tell you what... Hang on to the coupons and bring them in next visit. We'll figure out something good for you :)

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


JG
Josh G.
Gorham, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Mark small
Great experience with mark small
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you so much for your review! I will be sure to pass the kind words on to Mark, I'm sure he will be as happy to hear as I am. We appreciate your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


KJ
Karen J.
Wells, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Good quality service.
Diagnosed and fixed the problem with my car.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

That's great to hear. Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback, and your business.

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975


Verified Customer
Portland, ME
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Attentive service with good communication. Work completed as promised.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you so much!


SE
Stacy E.
Raymond, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always a pleasure to bring my car into Prime Hyundai.
Chandler C., Service Manager from Prime Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you so much, we appreciate you making the drive down to bring us your business. The pleasure is ours, and we look forward to your next visit!!

Chandler Case
Service Manager
Prime Hyundai of Saco
788 Portland Rd | Saco, ME 04072
P(207)571-3900 | F(207)571-3975