Overview

Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

3340 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (88)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0113634/5Overall Rating 4.0113634/5Overall Rating 4.0113634/5Overall Rating 4.0113634/5rating 4.0113634
Original
Overall Rating 2.42045/5Overall Rating 2.42045/5rating 2.42045rating 2.42045rating 2.42045
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DE
Dean E.
Virginia Beach, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
great
awesome

HH
Helen H.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
This team does the job right on the first time!
The Hyundai service team is awesome! They work good together providing their customers the best quality support /services!!!!

DH
David H.
Norfolk, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Went in for appointment for routine maintenance. Took me right in. Work took less time than I expected.

JR
Jerry R.
Virginia Beach, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Got phone updates on all work that needed to be done before any work was done

TS
Thomas S.
Kill Devil Hills, NC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Improvement Needed
It seems as though having a service appointment doesn't mean a great deal. Wait time for an hours worth of service work is still 2 and 1/2 to 3 hours total time even with an appointment. Employees are courteous and nice, the service itself is fine, but satisfaction suffers because of the wait time.

BD
Brian D.
Elizabeth City, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My check engine light came on in my car, they got me an appointment in same week and they got it fixed same day. Very happy with the service and the shuttle system.

TP
Tawanika La P.
Chesapeake, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Great friendly service

SW
Seth W.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Efficient Service
Was able to make a last minute appointment at the end of my vacation. It was in and out in an hour and a half.

ML
Meredith L.
South Mills, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
service manager
None

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Aydlett, NC
2015 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Easy to schedule service and usually get time desired.
Service completed in timely manner.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
ENJOY EMPLOYEES FRIENDLY FACES
BEEN COMING TO PRIORITY HYUNDAI FOR YEARS, LIKE THE WAY THE PEOPLE KNOW ME AND MAKE ME FEEL IMPORTANT
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty. Its always nice to see you.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
As always they did a great job.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experinces, We apprreciate your business and loyalty


TW
Terry W.
Norfolk, VA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Terriable customer service
Improved customer service
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback and review, I apoligize that we did provide an exceptional experience, I reviewed the work order on your 2012 Accent with 182000 miles, i show you came in a little after 1pm and left at 320pm. The state inspections are done in order and i noticed that your vehicle failed for tires and bulbs which you declined to have repaired. I will advise that all rejection vehicles that come back within the 15 day limitation go in first as a state rule, as we only have to review the items it failed for so if the items have been replaced and repaired your wait time should be less than an hour. We appreciate your business.


PL
Patrick L.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Welcoming, very inviting
The staff all around were kind an friendly and took care of my needs.
JAMES S. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice words concerning your service visit and the team, we appreciate your business


CM
Chris M.
Suffolk, VA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Technician error.
Don’t break things that aren’t broken. Wasnt even offered anything for the inconvenience just bring it back and waste more of my time!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback and review, I apoligize that we did not check the radio after working on the ac system. As we discussed there is a possibility that something happened and that we would take responsibility if my technician did something in error. We appreciate your business and hope to get this resolved to your satisfaction.


MM
Michael M.
Suffolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quick and easy. Justin Williams was great and kept me informed on every step
JAMES S. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice words about Justin and your service visit, We appreciate your business


MH
Mary H.
Wakefield, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
car owner
I feel my car gets the proper service needed to keep it in good shape.
JAMES S. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experiences, We apprreciate your business


CD
Christopher D.
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always a good job is done with friendly service!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, We appreciate your business


MD
Marlyn D.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Messed up got wrong day for appointment and worked me in with short 30 minute wait.
Staff is exceptional always helpful and plesent.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, Glad we could accomadate your schedule, We appreciate your business


CP
Carolyn P.
Portsmouth, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Carolyn
I love the staff and the timely service!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the nice words about the team and your service experiences, We appreciate your business