Overview

Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

3552 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (88)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0113634/5Overall Rating 4.0113634/5Overall Rating 4.0113634/5Overall Rating 4.0113634/5rating 4.0113634
Original
Overall Rating 2.42045/5Overall Rating 2.42045/5rating 2.42045rating 2.42045rating 2.42045
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 minutes ago

Reviews


TW
Trevonia W.
Norfolk, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
This an awesome dealership

MP
Michael P.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service for my daughters car
👍

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Team
They always work together as a team to do a job well done .

MB
Marvalene B.
Norfolk, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Nice worker's
GOOD

DW
Debra W.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, smiles
The best things about the Chesapeake greenbriar shop. People care, they smile, I've honestly haven't seen Justin Williams ever without a smile. Each member of the Hyundai family is just treated that way. So when you want to buy a car. Better yet buy a car and become a part of a family, this is the place. You know you'll be taking care of.

AW
Ann W.
Moyock, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and welcoming.
Appreciated the great service to my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
goo d job
nothing to add

LS
Lawrence S.
Chesapeake, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Kind,courteous, caring service!
Vehicle recently had defective engine change. Vehicle brought in for oil change and "Ed" discovered another oil issue and was kind enough to inform Jackie, my wonderful service writer, who made arrangements for a loaner. Eddie Newman, one of the best technicians at Priority Hyundai, took care of the problem and put me back on the road!😀 It's nice to know that the people in the service department really care! Thank you all!

JG
Jay G.
Norfolk, VA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Very happy with service.

JH
Joanne H.
Virginia Beach, VA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Bob is great!
First time I didn't have to spend my whole day there.

AC
Andrea C.
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Fast service turnaround time
Appointment service is fast. Service write up team is courteous.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the review and nice comments about the team, We apprecite your business, We currently have a K-Cup machine near the front waiting area, On your next visit have one of the team escort you where it is located. 


Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
appointment easy to get
made appointment on line, showed up at correct time , taken right away
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the  nice words concerning your service visit, We appreciate your business


Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Amazing carwork
Great job Priority does ever time I go in. I would recommend getting anything done at their dealerships
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Great staff but service is slow.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, I apoligize that the repairs taking longer than what was expected, We appreciate your business and loyalty


KR
Kristin R.
Norfolk, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Car still isn't running properly
Took my car in because the check engine light was on. For the 3rd time the O2 sensors are bad and when I got the car back even though they insist it's fixed the car is still stuttering and feels like it will stall. I am so frustrated!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback and review, I apoligize for not getting your vehicle concerns completed on one visit, Please contact me or Jimmy so we can be involved in getting resolution for your concerns with your Elantra, We appreciate your business and want to continue to earn it. 


PH
Phillip H.
Virginia Beach, VA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was excellent
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, We appreciate your business


DF
Donald F.
Chesapeake, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Checked in 10 minutes early for my appointment. Adviser told me to give him about 2 hrs for the service. Sat down in the waiting room and imagine my surprise about 45 min later when they called my name. Couldn't believe it happened that fast. Great job!!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We appreciate your business


AG
Andrea G.
Norfolk, VA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Great place to have your car or truck serived. Waiting room relaxing and you can get ur nails done while waiting. Just be prepared to wait a long time if your waiting on your car, best to leave it and pick it back up. But overall amazing place and great people. I'm satisfied
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


CG
Cristy G.
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome trustworthy dealership
Always have had good experiences with Priority..My second car
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the nice words concerning your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


DK
David K.
Moyock, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Improved Customer Service
Working with Service Advisor Justin was a huge improvement over our past experiences. Will only see him from now on.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about Justin, We appreciate your business