Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(5,330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (120)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DH
Darnell H.
Norfolk, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
This place is friendly, fast, and professional.

Kendra and Joe were awesome!

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service advisor was super helpful and knowledgeable!

SH
Susan H.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Employees very helpful and courteous. Service is always done in a timely manner!

JD
John D.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Priority Hyundai Excellent service
Kendra was fabulous. Great experience.

DA
Deborah A.
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Recalls
I was notified about 2 recalls for my 2020 Palisade Limited and they were taken care of. Vehicle was ready when promised.

JB
John B.
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Satisfaction
Had a scheduled appointment. I was there on time, requested service completed on time and I on my way home. Was greeted on my arrival and appreciated as a customer. Left as a happy customer.

ER
Ebony R.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
kendra is awesome!!
Kendra was was advisor and it was awesome!!

RH
Richard H.
Chesapeake, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
My service advisor (J. Atiles) is phenomenal (based on personal experience with at least four different dealers)
I find it disappointing that if I am unhappy with Hyundai for any reason then it is considered to be a "negative" about the one thing I REALLY LIKE (namely my service advisor). NOTE this is even when the issue/complaint I have has NOTHING to do with the service advisor and the service advisor could have done NOTHING to prevent it.

I have learned to therefore provide false answers in the future in order to avoid negatively impacting a person who could not have avoided the situation and/or is not empowered to change anything and/or it is just above his/her paygrade. Again, I have learned my lesson and I will now lie on any future surveys.

I would love something in writing from Hyundai explaining why they think getting false information on a survey helps them in any way; however, I am sure I will never get it.

As a customer, I now have to accept that fact that I unknowingly caused a "negative" against my service advisor - a negative that is UNCALLED for. I wonder if Hyundai feels as bad about that as I do? Considering it is Hyundai's policy that will not change, I will assume the answer is THEY DO NOT feel as bad as I do. More accurately, they probably don't feel bad about it at all (not their problem I guess).

RG
Ralph G.
Norfolk, VA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic
Excellent

RH
Raelene H.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
great service
Had a 35,000 mile checkup. Asked for the battery to be tested. Needed a new one, service rep found that the car was still under warranty, so instead of over $150 for service and new battery, owed nothing

WW
William W.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service appt like it’s supposed to be!
A very satisfactory service experience! They met me outside the service area, collected some details and sent me inside to wait. In less than an hour, I was on my way with the service completed.

CH
Crystal H.
Chesapeake, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Nothing
My service advisor was just ok. However the service was horrible. I had an appointment at 7:30am and it was not done till the following afternoon Saturday. I had to call several times for updates and was never given an answer and nobody reached out to me which I also find unacceptable. Whether I was sitting there waiting or leaving my car should have been the first one done on Friday it's absolutely unacceptable the service that I have gotten the last two times I have been there. It was not until I reached the service manager's boss that things were taken care of promptly and that was on Saturday. I have been quite dissatisfied.
JOESPH W. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 01/20/2020

Thanks for talking to me. 


BB
Bentley B.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Outgoing to answer questions w kniwledge.
Oil change options, and future scheduled maintenance were provided without hesitation. I then could establish date and budget for upcoming maintenance costs.

HS
Hollie S.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and attentive
Everything went very smooth and my car was ready in 2 hours.

FW
Fonda W.
Norfolk, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service and Sales
Just bought my 3rd car from Priority. The sales department has always been great in helping me find just what I'm looking for.