Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(5,640 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (168)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Fast service!
Able to get an appointment quickly. Great customer service.

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Unacceptable
Time management is very important

DA
Darlene A.
Suffolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
One suggestion -- sanitize more often in waiting area.
One suggestion -- sanitize more often in waiting areas.

DM
Dennis M.
Chesapeake, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
First impressions.
Your services are great. I am very appreciative of the first person I saw when I checked in at the shack in front of the service doors. He was very personable and friendly.

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great
The service is always great here.

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Only problem one service person had mask on
Service persons at to he desk didn't wear masks during covid 19. Only. One person used a mask.

AL
Allen L.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
service
was able to wait and they got it done

DW
Dallas W.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
I have purchased and serviced my automobiles at this dealership since 2008. Most of the time it has been acceptable.
The last time I was there was for a State Inspection and an oil and filter change. I have to wait on my vehicle on most occasions. This last time was very pleasant and within a reasonable amount of time. I was most impressed!!!

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
My car was damaged
Car was damaged by whoever drove it.

CB
Claymon B.
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Poor communication
Poor communication and service.

BW
Barbara W.
Norfolk, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike Habib
Outstanding customer service

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Friendly, Professional and Excellent Service!
Very Pleased with Associates and Service.

WC
Wright C.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
It was awesome thanks to the person who helped me her name starts with a jaq I can't spell the rest
Excellent

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful personnel
I have received prompt and courteous service whenever I have been in for my vehicle service.