Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(844 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sandi B.
Cumming, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Honest dependable
This place is fabulous! Husband wife team in Cumming Ga. stones throw from Mountain crest community!

RW
Richard W.
Cumming, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
100K Service Frontier Pickup
Great follow up and expert eye for possible wear and replacement on those 100K components.

FK
Fred K.
Cumming, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Fred said they have been going to the business for 50 years and the staff always provide the top of the line service.

MU
Maureen U.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always the best service
Thanks again for a great job on our car! We appreciate your service and attention to detail!

GP
Gerald P.
Cumming, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Good work great price
Thanks for the great work at a great price

AF
Amy F.
New Bern, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Prism is the Best!
We have been using Prism Automotive for about three years. Everyone is so professional, friendly, honest and punctual. We recommend them to anyone who needs help with any kind of car. They go over and above to find the problem and don’t gouge people. A hidden gem!

JF
John F.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Professional and Honest Service
We have used Prism Automotive for at least three years now upon the recommendation from a neighbor. The great folks at Prism are professional, honest, friendly and make us feel like family. We highly recommend their services to anyone.

AG
Angela G.
Cumming, GA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Great experience
We appreciate the family atmosphere, the first name basis and the recognition that we get every time we are in. Everyone is helpful and seems to be on the same page! Always get quality work and have honest employees! Thanks for being our go to and our first recommendation for all our family and friends!

MJ
Margaret J.
Cumming, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Quick and affordable
Jason and Shannon are fabulous to work with. It’s always easy to get my cars in and serviced. They are very reasonably priced and timely.

GP
George P.
Cumming, GA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Always the best
Prism Automotive provides the best and most reliable service for my vehicles that I have ever experienced. I am so thankful that they have endured the COVID crisis and are coming out on top. Long may that prism shine!!

MT
Matt T.
Gainesville, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Extremely knowledgeable and excellent service!
Great service and really great people that care about taking care of their customers. I'm super glad Prism was recommended to me. I will be bringing my vehicles here from now on. Highly recommend!

CF
Carol F.
Alpharetta, GA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
They are honest and by keeping to schedule more organized
I appreciate they were honest and quite quick.

TM
Thomas M.
Cumming, GA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Fantastic customer service
As always the service was excellent. Thanks so much for all that you do.

KR
Karen R.
Cumming, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she was very pleased with everything and they are wonderful people who provides good service.

BJ
Brandon J.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Customer service and topnotch staff
Jason and his staff have always been great. Service is top notch and they don't over charge. I took my vehicle to other mechanics who wanted to charge 1000's of dollars and they did it for under a 1000. Honest people