Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(915 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JD
Johnny D.
Cumming, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Johnny said the facility did a good job and their prices were reasonable.

CW
Charles W.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014
Another Great Job
Prism handles all of my repairs. When you have a vehicle with 182000 a few things will happen. Completed on time and will continue to use and trust their work

RH
Rick H.
Cumming, GA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014 Category: Service
Rick said he has been using the business for 8 years and can count on them for advice and help. He holds the business in the highest regard.

GM
G A Gus M.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
Ready when promised!
Ready when promised.

HB
Homer B.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014 Category: Service
Homer said this business did everything he asked them to do exactly how she wanted it done. She always recommends them to others.

BS
Brenda S.
Cumming, GA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014
Awesome Shop!
I am so glad that I found this shop. Customer Service was awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, fair. I would totally recommend this shop to all my friends. It is hard to find a good mechanic and I am so grateful to have found this one!

MS
Marvin S.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Marvin said the business was good.

DL
David L.
Cumming, GA
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014
Outside the box
Got to my appointment only to find the schedule had shifted due to unforeseen circumstances. It didn't matter. A quick shift and I was able to keep my timeline and get on to my next meeting. Even when something goes wrong, Gus, Lana and Dave will figure out a way to get things back on track. You just don't find this kind of service every day.

RK
Ray K.
Buford, GA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2014
Lana was very friendly and knows what she is talking abtou
Car is running great, with no problems or issues. I recommend my son-in-law to use you and he did and he is happy.

DL
David L.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2014
Always great service
There are only so many ways to describe satisfying service and I think PRISM should be an adjective you can use to convey that idea. I've been "PRISMED" again

JS
John S.
Cumming, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
John said this business is honest and they do what they say they will do.

LA
Leslie A.
Alpharetta, GA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2014 Category: Service
Leslie said she trusts them and they always do really good work.

LP
Lori P.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2014
No worries!
Thanks to Prism Automotive, I have new tires and a safe engine!

GM
G A Gus M.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014
Fast and friendly
Fast and friendly!

FR
Fixtures R.
Doraville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2014
The Prism staff, all are so personable and truly car about the service provided on my truck
Not only do I recommend Prism to my friends, I recommend Prism to everyone who has a car!