Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(902 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Georgia
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2014 Category: Service
John said they were quick, the response was fast and the work was done in a timely manner.

BW
Brent W.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Brent said the business is fair and they always takes care of any problem he may have with any of his vehicles.

VN
Vicki N.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014
Trusted service.
My first, just maintence oil change. It was a breeze.

BB
Bill B.
Dahlonega, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014
Personal service
We have been using Prism Automotive almost since its conception for our 2 commercial vehicles. As far as we are concerned they are the "go to" guys for auto repairs, inspections and advice.

JG
Jeff G.
Cumming, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014
Honesty and Trust
1st time using Prism. Was very satisfied. Did what they said and stuck to their estimate. Even rotated my tires as a courtesy. Thank You.

JH
John H.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2014
Excellent
Good reliable people all the way around

DP
Dennis P.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2014
superb
Super fast and great price..will use again

PC
Pam C.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014
Best of the Best
I take both my cars to Prism and no where else. Just the best service and expertise out there.

TA
Tracy A.
Cumming, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2014
Friendly efficient service
I had a terrific experience. My diagnostics were explained to me every step of the way. The staff is very friendly and I am very happy with the end result...a running automobile at a fair price.

JH
James H.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2014 Category: Service
James said this business always does a good job for him.

MD
MaryAnn D.
Cumming, GA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2014 Category: Service
Mary Ann said this business was on time, good, and fair.

LP
Loy P.
Cumming, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Loy said the personnel do a good job.

LA
Leslie A.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said she worked for this business for seven years and saw how they did things. She will not take her vehicle anywhere else for service.

BC
Bob C.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2014 Category: Service
Bob said he has no complaints regarding the business.

WL
Wayne L.
Alpharetta, GA
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2014
Service on the Freestar
While on our way to Canton we found that the A/C was not working properly, but felt it was too late in the afternoon to come back. I need to bring it for you to find the problem. Wayne