Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(804 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


SM
Steve M.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Complete quality customer service from office to garage.
Shannon and Jason run a very efficient auto shop and actually call with questions and when the job is done. Very knowledgeable from office to the garage. Especially enjoy being given options during repair procedures and like the prices. This is the hometown garage.

TM
Tom M.
Alpharetta, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Appointment timely and service done well
I recommend their good service and quality care. They also supply timely reminders when service might be due. Excellent shop!

KJ
Kyle J.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Great Local Shop
PRISM Automotive is a great local shop. The staff and mechanics are easy to work with and dependable. We trust this shop and recommend them to anybody looking.

JF
John F.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Very professional!
We can’t say enough great things about the professionals at Prism Auto. This couple and their employees do their best to provide quality service and make their customers happy. They are like family and we know that they are honest and love what they do!

RK
Ryan K.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
The staff is great!!
Everyone at Prism is awesome! Glad they are part of our community. They make you feel right at home. They are personable, kind and honest. Great place!

JB
John B.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Impala emissions
Very analytical and methodical about finding the problem. Assessed each component and problem with acuity and accuracy. Very honest and determined! Very friendly and took the time to explain the details!

GM
Gay M.
Cumming, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
PRISM. SERVICE
PRISM is a wonderful automotive service company. They do it right with honesty, integrity and quality!

LD
Len D.
Cumming, GA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Wonderful as always
They do great work at reasonable rates and are wonderful folks.

SC
Sandy C.
Cumming, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great owners
Always do a great job

MH
Mike H.
Cumming, GA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Prism Automotive Service
I have always had a good experience there. It's like dealing with the local garage in your hometown. They just did the brakes on my Accura RDX... They did a test drive, checked out the brake pads and gave me a call to go over what needed to be done. They were honest enough to tell me that the pads were in decent shape and could stay on longer but we agreed that what I wanted was no shimmy in the front and for the squeaking to go away. So i had them replace the pads and turn the rotors........The car is stopping like a champ now and I am very happy with the friendly service I received. I have used Prism for my automotive needs for several years now and have never been disappointed.

KR
Karen R.
Cumming, GA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that the place was perfect, and it had fantastic people there who were very nice They were polite, good and efficient - all in all, they were fantastic.

MG
Mike G.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
They do a great job
They are prompt and efficient

VD
Vernon D.
Cumming, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Great service, friendly, fair pricing!
Very knowledgeable about their business and how to provide the service needed. Sometimes they can’t repair the problem or the expense is more than the value. They will ALWAYS give you the best advice or service to deal with your problem.

LS
Larry S.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Brake Service
They were courteous and the repair cost exactly what they quoted. The service was finished expediently. They suggested an oil change as it was due in 500 miles which saved me from another trip to an oil change place saving me time. They also topped off the other fluids at no further charge which other places charge extra for that and try to upsell their service. There are so many garages and shops that will rip you off and not be so honest. I will use this place for all my repair needs. My neighbor had recommended this place and I was not disappointed.

MB
Marcus B.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Customer service
Customer service Excellent people and great prices I would recommend them to anyone