Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MD
Maureen D.
Missouri
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Maureen said the business's employees got her vehicle done on time, for a fair price and the vehicle is still running good.

RH
Robin H.
Columbia, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Robin said of course it was a quick turn around difficult to speak with the people, customer relations need improvement but super quick the service was good
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 11/09/2020

I am sorry we didn't comunicate very well with you! We will work to correct that. Thanks for your business!


TP
Tom P.
Missouri
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Tom said Doug seems pretty honest and he doesn't try to do to much unless it's necessary.

JN
Jay N.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Jay said the business was friendly and got things done quickly.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you Jay! Thanks for your business!


JM
JANET M.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Help from Privitt Auto Service
I have brought my car to Privitt Auto Service for more than 30 years. Their work has always been good and completed in a timely fashion. Janet M.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 11/02/2020

Thank You Janet! We apreciate your business all these years!


GB
GEORGE B.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Service on recent oil change/tire rotation
Thanks for the quick turn-around on our vehicle for basic maintenance. We also appreciate your honest approach on repairs needed for our daughter's Jeep recently. We've used Privitt's service since moving to Columbia in 2018 and will continue to do business with them going forward in servicing our 2017 Impala.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/27/2020

Thanks George! We apreciate your continued business!


CJ
Carla J.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Carla said they did everything she ask them to do and they are very honest.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/19/2020

Thanks Carla! We always try to be upfront with what we find!


PB
Paul B.
Columbia, MO
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Paul says good value.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/19/2020

Thank You Paul! We apreciate the business!


DF
DON F.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Privitt always gives dependable and honest service.
We have used Privitt Auto for over thirty years and have always enjoyed his dependable and honest service, as well as his friendship. Thank you for providing fine dependable service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/12/2020

Thank You Don! We apreciate the compliment!


TB
Terry B.
Columbia, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Terry said he can trust Doug because he is an honest man.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Terry! We apreciate your confidence!


BG
BUTCH G.
Ashland, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great Service !!
Was told they could work on on Tuesday. Took my vehicle in on Monday, Chuck Called a little after 1 PM and said it was ready. Great Service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thanks Butch! We apreciate the business!


AD
Art D.
Missouri
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Art said they did great work. They are great. They do good work. They've been around as long as he's known.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank You Art! We appreciate the business and the compliment!


JN
Jay N.
Missouri
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Jay said they were very helpful in explaining what they did and they were friendly.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/07/2020

Thank You Jay! We strive to help you understand what we think needs to be done!


AD
Austin D.
New Bloomfield, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Austin said they did a good job. They stay at the top of their game.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/07/2020

Thank You Austin! We appreciate the business!


KN
Kathy N.
Columbia, MO
Ford Festiva
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said they provide honesty and integrity.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/07/2020

Thank You Kathy! We appreciate the compliment!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 747 in total