Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GB
GEORGE B.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Service on recent oil change/tire rotation
Thanks for the quick turn-around on our vehicle for basic maintenance. We also appreciate your honest approach on repairs needed for our daughter's Jeep recently. We've used Privitt's service since moving to Columbia in 2018 and will continue to do business with them going forward in servicing our 2017 Impala.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/27/2020

Thanks George! We apreciate your continued business!


PB
Paul B.
Columbia, MO
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Paul says good value.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/19/2020

Thank You Paul! We apreciate the business!


CJ
Carla J.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Carla said they did everything she ask them to do and they are very honest.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/19/2020

Thanks Carla! We always try to be upfront with what we find!


DF
DON F.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Privitt always gives dependable and honest service.
We have used Privitt Auto for over thirty years and have always enjoyed his dependable and honest service, as well as his friendship. Thank you for providing fine dependable service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/12/2020

Thank You Don! We apreciate the compliment!


TB
Terry B.
Columbia, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Terry said he can trust Doug because he is an honest man.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Terry! We apreciate your confidence!


BG
BUTCH G.
Ashland, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great Service !!
Was told they could work on on Tuesday. Took my vehicle in on Monday, Chuck Called a little after 1 PM and said it was ready. Great Service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thanks Butch! We apreciate the business!


AD
Art D.
Missouri
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Art said they did great work. They are great. They do good work. They've been around as long as he's known.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/14/2020

Thank You Art! We appreciate the business and the compliment!


JN
Jay N.
Missouri
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Jay said they were very helpful in explaining what they did and they were friendly.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/07/2020

Thank You Jay! We strive to help you understand what we think needs to be done!


AD
Austin D.
New Bloomfield, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Austin said they did a good job. They stay at the top of their game.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/07/2020

Thank You Austin! We appreciate the business!


KN
Kathy N.
Columbia, MO
Ford Festiva
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said they provide honesty and integrity.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 09/07/2020

Thank You Kathy! We appreciate the compliment!


JU
Jordan U.
Columbia, MO
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the staff is pretty honest about what's necessary
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 08/24/2020

Thank You Jordan! We strive to be up front with what you need!


MB
Matt B.
Missouri
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they did a good job.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 08/24/2020

Thank You Matt! We apreciate the compliment!


JM
JANET M.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Work done at Privitt Auto
I have been bringing my car to Privitt Auto for more then 30 years. I have found that their work is good, and I can always trust them.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 08/17/2020

Thank You Janet! We apreciate your confidence in us!


DM
Dora M.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Dora said she still has more work to do on the vehicle but that so far, their attention and everything has been pretty good.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 08/17/2020

Thank You Dora! We apreciate the business!


LW
Laura W.
Missouri
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Laura said the service was very thorough and the technicians did everything she asked of them.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 07/13/2020

Thank You Laura! Thank You for your business!


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 759 in total