Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jibin B.
Missouri
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Jibin said they were fast, economical and gave the best rate.

JW
Juwry W.
Columbia, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Juwry said the staff provided a good job and it was done on time.

GT
Greg T.
Harrisburg, MO
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Deb. She said they have been doing business with them for years, they always keep their word and the staff never tries to up sale them.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/05/2021

Thank You Deb! We apreciate your confidence in us!


ME
Martha E.
Columbia, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Martha said she has been going there for 20 years , they are great mechanics and they have been trusted and true. They did everything they were supposed to do, did it on time and did a good job.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 03/15/2021

Thank You Martha! We apreciate your confidence in us!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Prompt, excellent service
Through evaluation of problem. No added, unnecessary service. Prompt courteous manner.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 03/01/2021

Thank You! We always strive to be honest & thorough with our evaluations.


MS
Matt S.
Columbia, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Matt said the business provided good service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 02/22/2021

Thank You Matt! We apreciate the business!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent Service
Privitt has always been accommodating and provides excellent service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 02/15/2021

Thank You! We apreciate your business!


HF
Hanna F.
Missouri
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Hanna said one of the staff rom this business gave her a free ride home. She appreciated that. She stated she felt they were honest about what needed to be done with her vehicle.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 01/25/2021

Thank You Hanna!


CL
Chris L.
Columbia, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they are quick and they do good work. Every vehicle he has sent up there, they have fixed right.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/21/2020

Thank You Chris! We apreciate the business!


HT
Howard T.
Missouri
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Howard said both he and his sister are customers of this business. He has been a customer for a mighty long time. The people are friendly and they do a good job.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/21/2020

Thank You Howard! We apreciate your confidence in us!


MD
Maureen D.
Missouri
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Maureen said the business's employees got her vehicle done on time, for a fair price and the vehicle is still running good.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks Maureen! Glad to hear your vehicle is still running well!


RH
Robin H.
Columbia, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Robin said of course it was a quick turn around difficult to speak with the people, customer relations need improvement but super quick the service was good
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 11/09/2020

I am sorry we didn't comunicate very well with you! We will work to correct that. Thanks for your business!


TP
Tom P.
Missouri
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Tom said Doug seems pretty honest and he doesn't try to do to much unless it's necessary.

JN
Jay N.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Jay said the business was friendly and got things done quickly.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you Jay! Thanks for your business!


JM
JANET M.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Help from Privitt Auto Service
I have brought my car to Privitt Auto Service for more than 30 years. Their work has always been good and completed in a timely fashion. Janet M.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 11/02/2020

Thank You Janet! We apreciate your business all these years!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 759 in total