Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(596 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 39 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Reisterstown, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Convenient. Honest
I appreciate that pro care is a local business. I have taken vehicles to them for the past 10 years. They are honest and are always informative in helping me maintain my vehicles.

JR
Jeff R.
Reisterstown, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Always Excellent
Basically they do a full service effort, without unnecessary add ons

CJ
Cheryl J.
Reisterstown, MD
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Went the extra step
First time at ProCare, work was done well and fair priced. But the topper was they fixed my key fob without me asking and without charge!
Will definitely be back!

AZ
Alison Z.
Reisterstown, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honest
Always accommodating and helpful. They are fair , honest and let you know what needs to be done before they do it and tell you the price up front.

MA
Mike A.
Owings Mills, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great Guys
Love going there. Open back up on Saturday. Lol

DF
Doris F.
Reisterstown, MD
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Friendlyness
Keep you informed while waiting.

Verified Customer
Owings Mills, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
The welcome in the office is personable, Jeff knows his customers and the cars that come to his shop. The staff knows what they are doing and as a company, they perform beyond expectation.
Good work, patient is listening to request and concerns and answers questions in a simple way

KH
Karen H.
Pikesville, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Honesty
These guys are just straight the fuk up.

Verified Customer
Reisterstown, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Excellent service every time
Excellent service - always welcoming when you enter the door — a great company to work with

LW
Leslie W.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Pro Care Auto .......AWESOME!!
The guys at Pro Care Auto are AWESOME!! They provide OUTSTANDING customer service.

DJ
Dominic J.
Owings Mills, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Awesome!
The procare staff is always professional and they do great work on our vehicles.

JW
John W.
Hampstead, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Excellent management
Doug and Jeff quickly assess the situation and tell you the real deal - no fluff.

AF
Althea F.
Reisterstown, MD
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Excellent Service & Reasonable Prices
Very pleased with the services provided and the knowledge of the technicians. The quality of both the services and the affordability has increased the life span of my Lexus. It’s 16 years old and runs greatly! I highly recommend ProCare Auto!

AN
Adolfo N.
Reisterstown, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Best Vehicle Repair Shop
Pro care is better than the dealer. Don't trust anyone else with my cars.

BF
Bob F.
York, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Honest and fair consistent pricing
Wonderful ownership
Great mechanics
Great service

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 596 in total