Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(468 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LH
LINDA H.
Whittier, CA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
Trusted advice on what my vehicle needs
I always feel comfortable that I’m getting the best service and deal for my truck. Came in for an oil and filter change and was advised I needed spark plugs and wires. Had that done and WOW what a difference! Engine purrs like a kitten. So nice to have someone I can trust to make sure I’m doing all the needed maintenance to keep my vehicle running smoothly.

FH
Fabian H.
Whittier, CA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Fabian said the service was good.

SL
Scott L.
Upland, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Scott said he felt the prices were inflated, but he was happy the business figured out the problem.

JC
Jose C.
Whittier, CA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the business's employee that he worked with was very informative so he was able to understand everything.

JB
Jorge B.
Whittier, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said the facility repaired his vehicle twice. They didn't do a good job the first time. However, the last time, the staff did a great job.

CY
Chris Y.
Whittier, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Chris said this business seems to do good work. He plans to go back next time his vehicle needs service.

JU
John U.
Whittier, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
John said the business had great customer service. They were very polite and timely.

VD
Vincent D.
Whittier, CA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Vincent said the customer service, speed of service and the price were all great.

AB
Alina B.
Whittier, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Alina said the owner was well informed and explained to her the process of what was going on with her vehicle. He took the necessary to steps to address these problems.

MA
MARIE A.
Whittier, CA
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2018
HONEST AND QUICK SERVICE
Every time I have brought my car in for repairs, Tony has done an excellent job for me! As an owner of a older model car, I need a whole lot of work done. He made a plan for me to get it all done in increments to work within my budget. Always happy with results, and done on time. So helpful and friendly. Thank you Tony!!

HM
Hannah M.
Whittier, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Hannah said the staff was friendly and service was done fast. The staff did a good job at explaining everything going on with the vehicle, to make it easy to understand.

AB
Andrew B.
Palmdale, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said this business was very patient and communicative. They were very detailed.

RB
Ralph B.
Whittier, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Ralph said the facility was able to fix the problem.

TG
THOMAS G.
Whittier, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Greate service
Excellent service thanks too the employees and Tony

EW
Eislander W.
Whittier, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Eislander said the business provided good service.