Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(457 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PL
Pawel L.
Whittier, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Pawel said the employees generally provide professional and good service.

GV
Gabriel V.
Whittier, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Gabriel said this business has great people. Tony and his son are very prompt and professional. They never do more than what is needed. They are reliable and honest mechanics.

DI
DAVID I.
Whittier, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Trustworthy & professional
I feel confident in the work done by ProMotors, and I think the prices are fair. My buddy used to be a professional mechanic in Whittier...now he's an engineer. He takes his car to Pro Motors. That's a good enough endorsement for me.

JG
JUAN G.
Whittier, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Great customer service
I came in to have the noise I hear when I brake checked out. They rotated the tires & checked the brakes for free from the Yelp offer. Typical, my car didn't make the no noise when they test drive it. They even humored me & let me drive a mechanic around to see if I could make it replicate the noise I hear when I brake, but no luck. They were cool about it & said to bring back anytime if the noise continued.

AS
Alice S.
Whittier, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Alice said the staff provided great service.

JG
Joseph G.
Anaheim, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the business had pretty good people there, they were honest and they were trustworthy. They were very good and knowledgeable.

CG
CARLOS G.
Whittier, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Awesome Shop!!
Tony is by far the most fair and upfront Owner. I like his feedback and suggestions upfront. No sugar coating and tells it like it is ?
I would recommend him anytime and I am and are continuing to go back!
Thank you ??

Carlos (08 BMW/335i)

GL
Greg L.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Greg said he was very happy with the service at the business.

BD
Byran D.
Whittier, CA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Byran said he has known Tony and the family for a long time. He would recommend this business for service.

JG
Johnny G.
Whittier, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said the work was excellent.

TC
TONY C.
Whittier, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Honest mechanics
Best mechanics in town

DG
Deana G.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Deana said the business had people that were very polite, understanding and they provided good service. She thanked them.

SC
Santiago C.
Whittier, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Santiago said the business was timely, efficient, knowledgeable and had all the answers to his questions.

GV
Gabriel V.
Whittier, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Gabriel said he is really happy with the honest service provided by this business. He also said the staff have integrity and are good people. He said he took his vehicle to five different mechanics and they all said he needed a new starter. When he took his vehicle to this business they told him they could not find anything wrong with his vehicle.

BC
Briana C.
Pico Rivera, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Briana said customer service was good. She said it seemed the staff really valued their customers, they were explicit in informing her the service would take extra time. She had to wait quite a bit for her vehicle and the price was higher than expected.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 457 in total