Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
Sabrina R.
West Covina, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
They are always welcoming and helpful
Awesome customer service, always willing to help and great on time.
Gentlemen in the servicing department figured out the problem with my car, he double checked it was covered under the service plan I have and fixed it within an hour. Thank you!!!!
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

I am sorry for the delayed response... I was kind of tied up.
Thank you so much for the great review.
We also appreciate the 5 stars!
Your kind words are much appreciated.  We all enjoyed reading your comments.^^
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.


Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

TO
Teresa O.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Jay Lee advisor
Efficient and on top what is needed to keep my car running well He alwYs finds the best discounts for the services needed

RM
Ramona M.
Corona, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Fast and great service!
Since I bought my car on 2015, I never gone anywhere else. Great people! From Finance - Larry D., Sales - Charley J. to Services department... Javer E., Sean K., Jay J. and other Names but they're gone.
They greet you with a nod bc of the mask you can't really see the smile, but you can hear on their voices that they care.
Fast and great service!
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Sorry for the belated response......But thank you for the beautiful wording!
Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.
We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

Thank you for the 5 stars, too.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

WF
Walter F.
Buena Park, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service and attention to detail are outstanding.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Glad there still open
I’m still working so my car still needed it’s service. Glad they were open given the circumstances. Thanks you!

CS
Carol S.
Chino Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES WITH GREAT COMMUNICATION.
TINO LOZANO IS OUTSTANDING.

Verified Customer
La Habra, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great group of people
Have always been pleased with the service I received.

NP
Nikki P.
Glendora, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I bought my new Kona here in November and have been back twice for an oil change and to replace a tire after running over a file. Great/quick service! Super friendly staff and very helpful!

Verified Customer
West Covina, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
The customer service makes this business a great place to service my vehicle.

JO
Jazmin O.
La Puente, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Highly recommend this dealer

BB
Billy B.
West Covina, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
Organized
Excellent service

CW
Charles W.
Vacaville, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service and always fast and proficient
Great dealership

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick service

JE
Jesus E.
Covina, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
WOW!
I was very impressed on how Puente Hills Hyundai treated me as their new customer. Even before my appointment, I received a phone call confirming my appointment. And, Sean, took great care of my concerns for my car. They worked as a team and were friendly through-out the process. Like I said, I'm a new customer.
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.
We also appreciate the 5 stars!
Your kind words are much appreciated. It is pleasant and we all enjoyed reading your comments.^^
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cerritos, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
good sevice
good service