Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,657 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montebello, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Helpful Employees. Willingness to help. Good Service.

Verified Customer
Hacienda Heights, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and great care during these times! FAST TOO

JB
John B.
La Mirada, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
Since I bought my Genesis I’ve always returned to this dealer for service. The main reason I return is because of my service advisor Jae Lee. He always remembers me he is very friendly and does his best to get my warranty to pay for as much as possible so I pay the minimal amount out of pocket. He also doesn’t run the bill up on me and let me know when things can wait for later. I always appreciate that. Jay is a great example of what service advisors should be like.

Verified Customer
Covina, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Routine car matinence
Good service.

Verified Customer
El Monte, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
The service
Always helpful and friendly

TM
Teresa M.
Whittier, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Service reminders.
Have always received great service and they inform me of service due.

Verified Customer
Chino Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Javier in service!
He is always helpful and accommodating.

Verified Customer
La Puente, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Clean
Helpful staff

MV
Maria V.
Covina, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly environment
Yes friendly environment

Verified Customer
Azusa, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Service was great and the advisor I engaged with went above and beyond. Thank you to the advisors and service workers that continue to work and provide service to customers during this pandemic. You are appreciated.

BL
Benjamin L.
West Covina, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great place
1 concern, I talked to the customer service rep. and told him that when I come to a full stop my Santa Fe is suppose to turn off to save gas, but when I come to a stop the button automatically turns on and the engine does not turn off. When my service was done he said all was taken care of. When I left the same thing was happening.

IV
Irene V.
El Monte, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
The People
Every person at this dealership is fantastic, especially Tino.

SK
Sahar K.
West Covina, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
This was my second time visiting and I had a really good experience as I did the first time. The staff is very friendly and they provide a great customer service. Highly recommended.

JW
James W.
Glendale, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
best services
Javer is always on top of every detail when it comes to my car. he has never let me down. anytime I have any problem he goes out of his way to make sure I'm taken care of.

TS
Timothy S.
Fullerton, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent