Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,647 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


NA
Nair A.
Tustin, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2011 Category: Service
Nair said it was fine.

RH
Raz H.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2011 Category: Service

PK
Peter K.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2011 Category: Service
Peter said the business wasn't perfect because they did not confirm it was okay to doing some of the work prior to doing it.

BS
BOB S.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2011
1998 Lexus
excellent experience

CS
Craig S.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2011 Category: Service
Matthew said his service experience was really good.

RL
Rosanne L.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2011 Category: Service
Rosanne said that this business is absolutely wonderful, Pat, Jim, and Blake have all been doing a great job. She used to go to Tuscan Toyota, but recently she was having issues with defrosting her back windshield. She brought her vehicle into Tuscan Toyota six times and each time they brushed off the problem. When she brought it to this business Pat immediately was able to bring it up on the computer and found that there was a recall for the very problem she was having. He printed her out the information to take to Tuscan Toyota who told her that her warranty would not cover the issue. She will never return to that business and she will only be going to Purrfect Auto Service 79 from now on. This business doesn't just make her wait in a waiting room when she brings her vehicle in, they make sure to show her what's going on with her vehicle. She has already recommended this business to 25 people.

GW
GARY W.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2011
Great Service
Once again a great job done at a fair price

DB
DINA B.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2011
small problem
I had a small problem and it was handled quickly and easily

AH
ANGELA H.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Will return
I only had an oil change but I will return when I need further work. Pat is great.

LT
LEON T.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2011
Purrfect Auto Service 79
Work was on time with no problems, thanks.

GW
GARY W.
Irvine, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2011
Great Experience
Once again they did a great job on time and accoding to the estimate I have taken my cars there for years, incliding my 1966 Mustange, and have gotton nothing but the best service possible.

JJ
JAMIE J.
Tustin, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2011
Honest
They fixed my car and let me know other repairs that were needed. Very thorough and thoughtful explanations and not pushy to have repairs done right away.

RC
ROBERT C.
Santa Ana, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2011
Highly Recommend
A great place to take your car for repairs. They check your car out first and then recommend what needs to be done, they don't try to push unnecessary repairs, and their prices are fair. I go out of my way to take my car to them for repairs. They took the time to discribe what furture work might be needed, but not necessary right now.