Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(553 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


EV
Ed V.
Russiaville, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
iQuality Heat
Took my truck in with no heat got it back with Quality Heat ???

LB
Lennie B.
Galveston, IN
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Lennie said they always do a good quality job.

HW
Helen W.
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Great customer service skills
This company is very caring and concerned about their customers. I had my vehicle towed here and pick it up, a couple days later and it drove like a brand new vehicle. I did not have a ride and Les sent someone to pick me up. If you want quality service and repair, come to Quality Auto clinic. The Best in Howard County!

V
Valued Customer
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2018
Great Service!!!
They take care of all of our companys vehicles and some of the employees.

TC
Tony C.
Kokomo, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Great service
Great service

I
I.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Thanks, les
Thanks for the great service again

MK
Mornan K.
Indiana
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Mornan said the employees provided wonderful service. They were efficient. They informed her of the work. They completed the service on time.

DP
Darla P.
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018
Great customer service with very caring employees. I appreciate the taxi service.
Great customer service with caring employee's. I appreciate the taxi service.

SR
Shawn R.
Kokomo, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Great service
Les and his team were great to work with. They were able to fix my van quickly and at a better rate than other service center.

MK
Marsha K.
Kokomo, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Work on my car!!
Honesty and friendly and willing to accommodate with the cost of work on my car! Great place!

KP
Kelly P.
Indiana
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said this business was really informative. They did a good job on her vehicle and explained everything there was to explain.

MW
Mike W.
Kokomo, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Mike said Leslie provided amazing service. The employees treated him very well. They completed service very quickly. They provided great service. The work was not too much. The work was simple.

EV
Ed V.
Russiaville, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
My vehicles
Quality auto is as important to our family We can always rely on them to keep us on the road. Ed Vigus

I
I.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Good service
Friendly, prompt service

HW
Heather W.
Indiana
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Heather said she was having issues at another facility so she called this business and they got her right in and done quickly, and she was impressed all around with the service she received.