Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(294 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ML
Marie L.
Somerset, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Marie said she has been going to this business for years. Pat is polite, the technicians all do good repairs and she has never had a problem with them. She has been a customer of this business for years.

AC
Ann C.
Somerset, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Ann said this business had good service. She had no problems. They are always good to her. They fix her vehicle right.

WR
Walter R.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Walter said the staff fixed everything that needed to be fixed.

PS
PAT S.
Swansea, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Major repairs on an older car
Courteous staff, prompt service, they explain alternatives and get the job done.

CC
CARIE C.
Barrington, RI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Needed new tires, oil, oil filter, and air filter! All done and well done!
We had a tire that was punctured and leaking (on the side so that it couldn't be plugged or patched). Our car is a Subie, so we have an all-wheel-drive and knew we needed two tires for that axle. We were able to call it into Quality Auto, and we set an appt to have those replaced with tires of a similar tread to the other axle and also had the oil/filter change and air filter. The idea is that going on a trip with those things over our heads wasn't wise. Quality Auto did a great job of getting the car in/out, and we're all set for summer travels! Thank you!

JB
JOANN B.
Somerset, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Best mechanics in town
We have been going to Quality Auto for more than 15 years now. You could not ask for anyone better to work on and or service our vehicles. We no longer live in the area but we still drive 45 minutes for service.

MS
MURIEL S.
Assonet, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent service
Always satisfied with work done.

MM
Michael M.
Fall River, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that he has been there numerous times and they're great. They're professional, quick and accurate.

Verified Customer
Assonet, MA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Very very pleased
The only place I'm going to be going

GZ
GINA Z.
Somerset, MA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Car repair
Very professional. I've been using them to repair my car for the last six years. The work is well done, quickly and fairly priced.

KP
KENNETH P.
Somerset, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Always a great job is done
Work is done on time

DC
Dave C.
Massachusetts
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Dave said every time he goes to this business he is well taken care of. He has been going to this business for a long time.

Verified Customer
East Freetown, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Excellent Honest Service
Quality Auto always offers excellent service and fair prices. They never try to sell services you do not need.They treat every customer with respect and never talk down to anyone.

CS
Charlie S.
Somerset, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said this business was very good. They were very good with her vehicle, they stand by their work and their work is excellent.

RM
Ralph M.
Somerset, MA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Ralph said that the place was real good.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 289 in total