100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


D
Darrell
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Staff took excellent care of my car
All around great service I was kept in the process of the repairs updated regarding the price and process till completion

GJ
George J.
Graford, TX
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
The Best!
You won't find a better place to trust your car with!

CD
CHAD D.
Keller, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Professional and courteous
Quality Auto Service made my truck run like new again. They were affordable, quick and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Good, trustworthy mechanics are hard to find

DD
DAN D.
Keller, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Experience
Jeremy is awesome and always does a great job. Very honest and fair.

CF
CRYSTAL F.
Fort Worth, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERYTIME!
Jeremy and his crew are the best. I have been a customer for many years. I always refer my family and friends to his shop because they can be trusted and have always got things done right the first time.

D
Darrell
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Doing it right the first time
These guys or awesome every time great service

JP
John P.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
John said they fit him in.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2020

Hi John, Thank you so much. We are so glad we were able to get you taken care of. Thanks again for calling us.We appreciate you.


GW
GERALD W.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
These are the guys your car need.
Always professional. Great service at a great price. Let Jeremy and his crew cure your auto ailments.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2020

Hi Gerald,
Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you so much. 


EH
ERIC H.
Fort Worth, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Good price, good service
Literally cost less than half of what the dealer was going to charge for the even less work. Easy to work and communicate with, the work was done quickly and the total came in a bit under the initial quote! I’ll be back for sure.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2020

Hi Eric,
Wow What an awesome review. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful words. We look forward to taking care of your Nissan for as long as you own it. We appreciate your trust in Quality Auto.


GF
GERALD F.
Haltom City, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Honest evaluations , and good work.
They give honest evaluations and do good work.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Gerald,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you.

Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2020

Hi Gerald,
Thank you so much for this review. We appreciate you. Thanks for choosing Quality Auto.


LD
Larry D.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Larry said this business does a good job for him. He is really happy with them. They are a good staff, he really appreciates the way they treat their customers.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for this awesome review. We appreciate you.


JW
JACK W.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Honesty and reliability
I don’t have to worry about the quality of service . This certainly saves money and time in the future .
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Jack, Thank you so much for your awesome review. Thank you for calling Quality Auto Service Center


CR
CHRIS R.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Everything there.
Good customer service and excellent work.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for this great review


MB
Mike B.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Best Around
Jeremy and his guys are honest, trustworthy,
They stand behind their work.
I’ve gone to them for years and will continue to do so.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Mike, We so appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and thank you for calling Quality Auto Service Center


GJ
George J.
Graford, TX
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
The Best!
Can't get any better than Jeremy and his crew! Honest and trustworthy as you'll find! Five Stars!!
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi George, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you and appreciate you calling Quality Auto Repair


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 65 in total