Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MW
MICHAEL W.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
The name says it all
Honesty, quality, integrity and consistency. Throughout. Since I discovered quality automotive, wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Friendly and fair
Very happy
Had a tough problem Larry stuck with it until it was fixed
Thx

ND
Noah D.
Cottontown, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Best place around town !!!!!
Wouldn’t want to take my vehicle anywhere else but Quality automotive!! Highly recommend, great people and great Service. Replaced my leveling kit and his men done an outstanding job!

D
DANIKA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
Knowledgeable mechanics
Price for services requested was great. Mechanics seem to be straight forward with you. Only complaint I had was that a hose was left dangling under my car. Nothing serious but had to drive back in heavy traffic that took 30 min. I wish that when I called them about it they could have told me what I could have done. (Saving the return trip) only to find out it wasn't serious.
People are human, they make mistakes I understand that and have no qualms about that. I would definitely return for other services because the guys I spoke too were very sincere and apologetic for the mistake.

D
DENNIS
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
larry and crew get what the issue is and fix it to the best of their knowledge
Brought suv in for ghost glitch, Larry fixed it . Awesome

LT
LESLIE T.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Honest, affordable.
Will being my vehicles back anytime.

JJ
JEFF J.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Fast Work and a Fair Price
AC went out on my wife car. I was referred to here by a friend, we were not disappointed! Fast and friendly service and a fair price. We have our new go to place for all of our automotive needs.

W
WILLAM
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Awesome Guys
Had a bunch of work done. These guys are the most honest and great mechanics!!!!

MP
MICHAEL P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service at great price.
Always great service. Service gets completed on same day unless it's a major issue. Price is always reasonable.

SS
SHAKIYLA S.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Thanks again!!!
My father referred me after a horrible experience with Firestone an I can say from here on out I’ll be calling Quality first for all my service needs Thanks again

JM
JOHN M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
competence & honesty
Troubleshooting is accurate. Repairs are without error. Service is completed in a timely fashion. Always courteous. Customer service impeccable.

SB
SARA B.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great Quick Service
Got our vehicle towed in late yesterday. Diagnosis this morning and fixed by time I got off work!

RB
ROSE B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great Service
Very honest and upfront about the repairs that need to be done.

R
RYNO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Always reliable
Larry and his team always make me feel like an appreciated customer. Their service is always great.

AH
AL H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Easy in good fasts work
Work is fast and good