Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MJ
MERVE J.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Fast, honest, great mechanics
Larry and his me panics fix everything. Professional. They won't try to sell you extra stuff you don't need.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
A loyal customer of 10+ years.
As always satisfying and job well done. Repeat business. Have recommended many clients.

RW
RON W.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Repair
They do a very good job

Verified Customer
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Friendly and quick
They do great work and not expensive

VP
VICKI P.
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
They do what they say they will and never rip you off!!!
I Totally trust them and their work and integrity. I will never take my car anywhere else.

GM
GARY M.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Great service and price
As always, the best service I've ever found

MW
MICHAEL W.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Quality Automotive
Honest estimate, great work, friendly service. This will bring you back.

MC
MIKE C.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
HHR
Quick repair to a nagging problem and a reasonable cost.

RV
RON V.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Great Repair Shop
Quick and reliable repairs. Have used them several times.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you  Ron glad we could help


MC
MIKE C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Me experience.
I always feel welcome when I have a problem and am treated with courtesy and resprct.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Mike glad we could help


JG
JOHN G.
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Honest, trustworthy
These folks are honest and very competent. Their repair prices are quite reasonable. I will now be a regular customer at this shop for all my auto repair needs.

R
R.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Dedicated to old classic trucks
You can ship my parts together, i can wait for the backorder part to come in and ship all together.
Mudking

B
B.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Friendly and trustworthy
I've been taking my vehicles here for a few years now. They always do a great job and I completely trust their work.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

thank you Barry for your Business.


Verified Customer
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Satisfied
Very thankful for how quickly I was able to be helped. The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

Glad i could help and hope we can serve you in the future.


SP
SEAN P.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great people
Great place to have your car serviced and know that they are truthful and knowledgeable.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

glad we could help.