Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


BV
BRENT v.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Great customer service
They communicate well. Let me know what’s going on with my truck and always on time with repairs

MW
MICHAEL W.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
The name says it all
Always friendly, always honest, always reasonably priced. I always go to Quality Automotive.

JM
JEFF M.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Awesome folks!
Larry runs a business that lives up to its name...Quality! Quality Automotive is who recommend to everyone who needs quality auto repair, and for very reasonable charges!

AH
ARZELL H.
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Reliable & Affordable
This shop has been my go to shop for three years. Larry and his crew does great work at a very affordable price, sometimes lower than the original quote! He also explains in detail what he's repairing and why. This will continue to be my go to shop for as long as it remains in business!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for your Business and kind words.


CK
CRISTINE K.
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Very friendly very informative and Does not over charge and honest
This was my first experience and it was a very pleasant one. I was going to be over charged at a different facility. They got right to the root of the problem fixed it right away for a great price
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 11/07/2019

Glad we were able to help.


E
ERIC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Eric Nieves
Awesome and great team with excellent efficiency work, honest people and good price on labor.

MC
MIKE C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
1995 Ford F150 XLT
Excellent service for a very difficult truck to work on. Also, reasonable on the price.

FR
FELISSA R.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Honest....professional. And affordable.....quality work always
Honest ...affordable and professional. Quality work always

MB
MONICA B.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Excellent service, very honest
I have been bringing vehicles here for years. Larry the owner is very honest and he stands by his work.

TT
TIMOTHY T.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Helpful to out of towners
My son broke down nearly 4 hours from home. We were able to get it to the shop but not until 5:30 on a Friday. They stayed for us to get there and fixed the problem. Drove it back home with no problems they were very friendly and helpful.

MC
MIKE C.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Durango Repair
Turned the vehicle in one day for more than one repair. Got it back in 2 days. Great price and excellent service.

LM
LISA M.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Outstanding service
Thank you for your time. We always come back. Your kindness and honesty are refreshing in this day and age. Your front office person is a true asset to your business...as are you!

KM
KATHY M.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Outstanding!
I can count on Quality Automotive I’ve been using them since 1995! That says A lot!

AG
APRIL G.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Best customer service around!
We have used Quality Automotive for years now and send everybody we can their way. They are always honest and get the job done in record time for reasonable prices. If you need a good honest mechanic Give them a call

JV
JORETTA V.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Most trustworthy auto shop. Friendly, fair prices. Done a lot of business with them. Recommend to anyone to keep maintenance on vehicle also.
Caring knowledgeable friendly service