Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GM
GARY M.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Great service and price
As always, the best service I've ever found

MW
MICHAEL W.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Quality Automotive
Honest estimate, great work, friendly service. This will bring you back.

MC
MIKE C.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
HHR
Quick repair to a nagging problem and a reasonable cost.

RV
RON V.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Great Repair Shop
Quick and reliable repairs. Have used them several times.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you  Ron glad we could help


MC
MIKE C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Me experience.
I always feel welcome when I have a problem and am treated with courtesy and resprct.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 08/01/2019

Mike glad we could help


JG
JOHN G.
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Honest, trustworthy
These folks are honest and very competent. Their repair prices are quite reasonable. I will now be a regular customer at this shop for all my auto repair needs.

R
R.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Dedicated to old classic trucks
You can ship my parts together, i can wait for the backorder part to come in and ship all together.
Mudking

B
B.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Friendly and trustworthy
I've been taking my vehicles here for a few years now. They always do a great job and I completely trust their work.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

thank you Barry for your Business.


Verified Customer
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Satisfied
Very thankful for how quickly I was able to be helped. The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

Glad i could help and hope we can serve you in the future.


SP
SEAN P.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great people
Great place to have your car serviced and know that they are truthful and knowledgeable.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

glad we could help.


MW
MICHAEL W.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Quality Automotive
You always get an accurate diagnosis and estimation of work. You always get a fair deal. You always get the truth.

SH
Spencer H.
Tennessee
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Spencer said this business did good work for him.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

Thanks Spencer


MJ
MERVE J.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
THE BEST
When you take your vehicle to Larry at Quality Automotive you can rest assured you are being treated fair, not over charged. He wo t try to sell you something you really dont need just to jack up the charges. Fast, reliable work done in a very timely manner.
You will not be disappointed with this shop!

Verified Customer
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
happy customer
They know there stuff and charge fair prices

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Trustworthy
These guys have always treated me with respect and show me the problem ,or talk to me about it ,before working on my vehicle. We have taken our vehicles there for years and ,they have never let us down. Prices are reasonable as well.